Topic: HONG KONG - Man Almost Loses Penis Humping Steel Bench

HONG KONG - Man Almost Loses Penis Humping Steel Bench

Last night in Hong Kong, the police received a disturbing call from a man in trouble.

Xing, a 41 year-old man, was calling from LanTian park in the middle of the night. The lonely and disturbed man had apparently thought it would be fun to have sex with one of the steel sit-up benches around the park.

The bench has numerous small holes in it, which Xing used to attempt to satisfy himself. However, once he became aroused he found that he was stuck and could not get his penis out of the small hole.

He panicked and called the police to help him.

When police arrive they found Xian stuck face down where he had been stuck for some time.hkmanpenis02vk3.gif
When doctors arrived on the scene they tried to release some of the pressure by removing some of his *lo**, but the penis was so swollen that they ended up having to cut the entire bench free and take it, with Xian attached, to the hospital.

4 painful hours later, Doctors finally separated Xian from his bench.

Doctors stated that if he had been stuck for even an hour longer, they would have had to remove his penis.

Lets just say this is probably one bad date that Xing will never forget.

lc

f*ka before him go buy some p*u**ysssssssyy whats the world gone to lollmaolmao

LMAO

LMFAO u serious him couldnt go gi a pros. a money an f**k har ....man a f**k car, park bench WTF

"Di Teacha"
A dem tings ya a gwan a Hong Kong... .hmm is something wrong wit the chiney girls whis

lol da man deh need sum serious help

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
NOW THATS SOME CRAZY FFUUCCKKEEDD UP SHIT!!!!!!!

HAHA.jpg

mi a tell yuh some man wah f**k everting weh have hole nuh matta a wah. lol

I couldnt even believe this for my self I just had to post thislmao

Daaam him dicky mus small cah dem holes nuh dat big lollollol

titus wrote:

I couldnt even believe this for my self I just had to post thislmao

SURE YOU HAD TO POST THIS....LOLLLLL....DO WURLD MESSED UP AS IT ISSS ALREAADDYY

HAHA.jpg

hehehe...

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

DESPERADO!

hmm .....lollol ..... this world gone!!!!....them ting ya a get serious.....lol

2419479490_0ec3b67ca3.jpg?v=0
*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
park bench to de werll...lol

KRAZILY INSANE!

the devil find work fi idle hands....in the case it was an idle prick!....LMFAO!

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
wat a nasty frigga

crazily insane. lol

insane freak