bridgez_female_singer_jamaica_artiste.jpgOutAroad.com: Do you ever think about having a threesome?
Bridgez: Yeah I have thought about it but mi no like woman and mi can hardly manage mi own man much more fi tek two one time so threesomes definitely not in my book.
OutAroad.com: Which do you prefer a big d**k or a small d**k?
Bridgez: Big Dicks! Duh. If you have less than 8 inches it no mek no sense to me. I actually been in the position where I always wanted to have sex with someone and when it came to the test and him drop him pants mi just tell him no baddaHahaha U know you self.
OutAroad.com: What do you think about guys who come in less than a minute?
Bridgez: Pathetic, Man need to learn to control the anxiety thing, I mean yeah I got the goodies but come on man some man gwan like them never feel goodies before. I use to think men with more experience could handle it better but I find that they got the same problem ReadMore-color.jpg
OutAroad.com: Do you believe in using sex toys, if your man is not around?
Bridgez: Hell yeah, especially when you have a man like mine wha no believe inna the bow ting so yeahgotta love my vibrator.
OutAroad.com: During sex do you like it when your man is in control or do you prefer to be in charge?
Bridgez: I love it when my man is in control, but at the same time I love to see his face when I am in controlits an empowering feeling.