Men say = Men really mean.

I'm hungry = I'm hungry.

I'm sleepy = I'm sleepy.

I'm tired = I'm tired.

Do you want to go to a movie? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.

Can I take you out to dinner? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.

Can I call you sometime? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.

May I have this dance? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.

Nice dress! = Nice cleavage!

You look tense, let me give you a massage. = I want to fondle you.

What's wrong? = I don't see why your making such a big deal about this.

What's wrong? = What meaningless self-inflicted psychological trauma are you going through now?

What's wrong? = I guess sex tonight is out of the question.

I'm bored. = Do you want to have sex?

I love you. = Let's have sex now.

I love you, too. = Okay, I said it... we'd better have sex now!

Yes, I like the way you cut your hair. = I liked it better before.

Yes, I like the way you cut your hair. = $50 and it doesn't look that much different!

Let's talk. = I am trying to impress you by showing you that I am a deep person and maybe then you'd like to have sex with me.

Will you marry me? = I want to make it illegal for you to have sex with other guys.

(while shopping) I like that one better. = Pick any freakin' dress and let's go home!

I don't think that blouse and that skirt go well together. = I am gay.

lol typical male

Hit the nail on the head(s)!

You look tense, let me give you a massage. = I want to fondle you. 3d lol

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg

ro FOR REAL ro

Glitch wrote:

You look tense, let me give you a massage. = I want to fondle you. 3d lol

now we know how u men thinkrorororororororororo

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
@BABY: but u ladies like it wen we're bad.

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
What's wrong? = What meaningless self-inflicted psychological trauma are you going through now?
fi real

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
Glitch wrote:

@BABY: but u ladies like it wen we're bad.

WAT GIRL DOESNT LIKE A BAD BOY LOL .......DATS SEXY

۞The Senior'۞
I'm bored. = Do you want to have sex?

I love you. = Let's have sex now.
biggrin.gif

mi nuh think noting like dat

true stuff

TRUE STUFF

4057.gif

Sexy Spanglish Gal

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

same so

I love you = backas. It actualy works.