Topic: Song of August 2008 (Mediazone Needed)

WHAT IS THE BEST SONG OF AUGUST? [9 vote(s)]

Vybz Kartel feat Jah Vinci - Clap It
33.3%
Mavado - Real Killa (Day Rave Riddim)
66.7%

Song of August 2008 (Mediazone Needed)

Ok its simple whatveer song yuh think is the best let us know we will put that song up to vote for the month and see what the results are weather its
Mavado , Vybz Kartel, Busy Signal, Bounty Killer, Aidonia, ETC.

We need YOU on this one so give us your input of your favorite artist and what song. The song must be a new song it could be a song thats mashing up the parties that month what is the best song lets find out.

DEADLINE TO VOTE IS AUGUST 30TH!

-- Edited by warhawk at 00:46, 2008-08-09

-- Edited by warhawk at 00:48, 2008-08-09

-- Edited by warhawk at 00:49, 2008-08-09

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

Vybz Kartel - Clap It Inna Face (feat. Jah Vinci)

yeha ok Im gonna put it up pon di voting ting

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!