Topic: MZJA Banner???Speak ya mind on dis (NovE GrafiX)

MZ Pretty Boy

MZJA Banner???Speak ya mind on dis (NovE GrafiX)

Photobucket

can gwan

DJ GENIUS
weak tooo weak........does not represent mzja in anyway.........almost as if u are doing a flyer.....step your game up.........................orbe steppped on

kevin wrote:

weak tooo weak........does not represent mzja in anyway.........almost as if u are doing a flyer.....step your game up.........................orbe steppped on

i wanted it simple dude...its no problem fi mi to b****ard it wit pix! Ma game been stepped up! look at the purple graphic in the middle, dats the hardest part in the designang....u not preein it rite, dont try to play me YUTE!grinnup

lol @ kevin and da yute deh lol all now mi nuh mek mzja banner
or try mek one lol

Magic Images
it aright but all ur work that ive seen so far is almost the same thing

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

MZJA GENERAL
zeen

MZ STINGERKILLER
it iite

Mi like the big A~~ girls in it though..

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
garbage plus taxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

b****at lol yute dem nuh like u things is a tuff site dis jus nuh mind dem and try and come better dat a how mi survive in ya worse like how a nuff designer in ya step ur game up kid lollllll

TOOOOOOOOOO...............SIMPLE

4057.gif

Nice try

I like the little thing u do in the middle but apart from that its pretty dull.........listen to k17

yo it ok!! i guess him no want to add more tings to it an mek it crowded but it kool still

pu some satrs inna the background

it nah represent mzja i gess it just a banner repen for you.
gwaan do yu ting still.

3951042428_0b723e7341_o.jpg

YUNG_BERRY wrote:

garbage plus taxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

lollol

evon jr wrote:

kevin wrote:

i wanted it simple dude...its no problem fi mi to b****ard it wit pix! Ma game been stepped up! look at the purple graphic in the middle, dats the hardest part in the designang....u not preein it rite, dont try to play me YUTE!grinnup

its ok

simple

Nitelife Ent. and Promotion
St. John's, Antigua. W.I.
email:nitelife-ent@hotmail.com
"because the city never sleeps"