Topic: Should I tell my husband about my threesome?...BADANG!!!

Should I tell my husband about my threesome?...BADANG!!!

Should I tell my husband about my threesome?

mr_proppafix_logo.jpg

Dear Mr. Proppafix

I have some burning issues that I have to sort out before I will be able to progress with my life. I am a 28 year old married woman living in upper St Andrew with a blossoming career in marketing. My husband a handsome - well known businessman that many women consider attractive and throw themselves at him on a daily basis. We have been married for close to four years now and so far our relationship has been wonderful.

There is a huge skeleton in my closet that is getting to me; even to the point where I find it difficult to sleep at times because I feel so guilty. About six months into our marriage, I was doing some shopping on the mall one weekend when my ex- boyfriend who worked with a clothing company, called me and said he wanted to fit some of the new clothing that had just come from abroad. I hesitated but eventually agreed to pass by his place.

I had no intention of doing anything but trying on some clothes but when I was in the changing room, my ex opened the door on me and one thing lead to another and we ended up on the floor sexing each other like two mad people. He knew I couldnt resist him because he was always the best lover I ever had. We made love a long time and I could tell that he really missed my body. The problem occurred when his friend who was in the other room sorting out some clothes accidentally walked in on us and I couldnt believe that my ex actually offered him some instead of running him.
ReadMore-color.jpg

I dont know if it was because of the sate that I was in or because my ex has always had my head, but I agreed to have sex with both of them and they really did make use of the opportunity. They both pounded me like two men fresh out of prison.

Later that day when I got home I couldnt look my husband straight in the face and I made an excuse that I wasnt feeling well and went straight to bed. I felt like I had totally betrayed his trust and our vows which is something that I never planned to do.

Mr. Proppa fix ever since that day I have felt different about myself and I really feel like a dirty person. I am never happy because deep down I know what I have done and it is eating me. Sometimes succeed in forgetting but something reminds me whether it is a picture or movie on TV. I really need your advice because I cant go on like this. Should I come clean and just tell my husband what I have done?

I am desperate

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Desperate

I must begin by saying that deep down you already know the answer to your problem and although it may not be easy, it must be done if you want to be at peace with yourself. You must tell your husband the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. How you go about doing this it entirely based on the type of man he is. It must be done with caution if he has a high temper and maybe it would be better to do it in the presence of a counselor in that case. Apart from that I can only wish you all the best in the outcome of how he's going to think of you and as you must know that this can even lead to him wanting a divorce - if not now, latter. I can assure you that he will never forget what you have done and this will definitely make it hard for him to ever trust you again.

People make mistakes everyday and from the sounds of your letter; you truly regret what you have done so I am sure you have no intention of ever doing it again.

Once again I wish you all the best and next time think before you act.

Tell the truth and be at peace with yourself. That is my advice young lady - tek it or leave it

ahhhhhhh

*Sham-Rock Production*
HMM

unno fi read di ting my yute & stop wid unno waste reply....mi jus post it not even a minute ago & unno a talk bout HMM & AHH like unno a feel summ'n hard or a taste summ'n

posterfadzli.gif
lyndo bwoy wrote:

unno fi read di ting my yute & stop wid unno waste reply....mi jus post it not even a minute ago & unno a talk bout HMM & AHH like unno a feel summ'n hard or a taste summ'n

cuz dear pastor dem borin

DAMM!

-jam-

LOL , sorry for that husband. never marry a hoe

JamaicanShem wrote:

lyndo bwoy wrote:

cuz dear pastor dem borin

so don't seh nutt'n den, co if u a go seh something it should be pertaining to wat the article is saying

ps - fiyah pon a B@ttyboy , i could never share my private stock

-- Edited by Roots Sippa at 13:13, 2008-08-07

the influence of cable.. do u thing still baby.. we men love unu freaky ooman

no tell him shit , wah him no know wont hurt him. but thats nasty though pum pum and pum pum a rub uplol

Magic Images
Roots Sippa wrote:

ps - fiyah pon a B@ttyboy , i could never share my private stock

-- Edited by Roots Sippa at 13:13, 2008-08-07

a it mi seh to enuh bossy

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

jamaicanqueen wrote:

no tell him shit , wah him no know wont hurt him. but thats nasty though pum pum and pum pum a rub uplol

JQ u nah read either, is 2 man f**k di woman not a man & another woman aah boi

jamaicanqueen wrote:

lol boii me nuh get diss f**keryy yahhh

b*m**oclaaaaat star..dat is a hard pill fi tek if a me a d husband

She did wrong but when your conscience bothering you it's best you get it over with. She needs to confess since it's pratically killing her and yes the guilt should kill her ra**. She has man who is ambitious, handsome and treats her right yet she went and had sex with two other men disrespecting him and their wedding vows. Tell the truth and then suffer the damn consequences.

yow dats y mi nuh trus nuh woman

LMAO I couldnt believe that my ex actually offered him some instead of running him
women r so weak when it comes to their emotions

Mi feel seh she fi mek im know wat a gwaan, but bway mi woulda mus shoot her,

*********************Dat mi seh*****************