Topic: I LOVE HER BUT I AM NOT A LESBIAN?

I LOVE HER BUT I AM NOT A LESBIAN?

STARLEFT_1_PIJ37TellPasNM.jpgDear Pastor,

I am writing this letter to get your advice on my relationship, which some people are telling me is wrong. I am a woman, who is involved with a married woman, who has another woman. We are having a baby together, which I am carrying because she is the more dominant one. She said that she is not interested in men, but I still have feelings for men. I am having a bit of concern because she is the only woman I have feelings for. I can't say that I look at another woman because I don't feel that way for any other woman.

Pastor, I really do love this woman because she is always there for me. She is very loving, kind, caring and warm hearted. I am a bit confused because I am sure I am not a lesbian, but I am not sure if I am bisexual because she is the only woman I have feelings for.

Pastor, please, tell me your opinion.

M. W., England

bitch plz you're bisexual ....yuck!

exactly intri shake head

go to church

*Sham-Rock Production*
wtf

you are as homo as there come..... or 'bi'...lclclclclc

she need sum help

she a bisexual

lol ur an fool

twisted pieca woman!

lol she sick...u shoulda put wat di pastor seh

jah knw... A di third 1 dis me a c without the pastors comment weh unuh post. unuh fi start put weh di pastor seh to cuz we kno seh she bi, mi waa c weh him seh.

Koi ni shishou nashi.Love needs no teaching.....
up2
my girl u gone play fi d nex side

u bisexual so till yuh buck

she coulda been bicurious n then that curiousity got put to rest when she saw that she wasnt feelin other chicks nah mean she just probably really care bout her but nothin too serious if she still feelin dudes nah mean

u r 1lol, get ova it