Topic: Never too young to love

Never too young to love

STARLEFT_1_PIJ37TellPasNM.jpg

Pastor

I am a 15-year-old girl and I have a big problem. It is driving me out of my mind. My boyfriend is 18 years old and we have been together for four months. We are in love. I know you may not think so because I am too young but you are never too young to be in love and I know what I am feeling. The problem is he used to live in Jamaica and visit the USA but when he met me he overstayed his time. He was staying with his brother's dad but they were not getting along so he went to live with my cousin. My cousin lives in a two-bedroom apartment and he had three other people staying with him, and he became the fifth. The landlord found out and they gave my cousin one month to get it straightened out or else they will all have to leave. So, now he doesn't have anywhere to go and he can't get a job. There is nothing I can do to help him.

Pastor, please, help me.

J. W., Delaware, USA

He needs to go home Aand if you love him as much as you do then marry him when you're 18, therefore, he'll be able to gain citizenship lol

yute need fi cut rasta him ah try live affa di likkle pickney doe lach on yute GOO!!!!!!!!! LOL

*Sham-Rock Production*
hmmhmm

hmmhmmhmm