1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

15 PIECES OF ADVICE FOR WOMAN

lol.. I just found this funny..

15 PIECES OF ADVICEFOR WOMAN

1. Don't imagine you can change a man - unless he's in nappies.
2. What do you do if your boyfriend walks out? You shut the door.
3. If they put a man on the moon - they should be able to put them all up there.
4. Never let your man's mind wander - it's too little to be out alone.
5. Go for the younger man. You might as well, they never mature anyway.
6. Men are all the same - they just have different faces, so that you can tell them apart.
7. Definition of a bachelor: a man who has missed the opportunity to make some woman miserable.
8. Women don't make fools of men - most of them are the do-it-yourself types.
9. Best way to get a man to do something is to suggest he is too old for it.
10. Love is blind, but marriage is a real eye-opener.
11. If you want a committed man, look in a mental hospital.
12. The children of Israel wandered around the desert for 40 years. Even in Biblical times, men wouldn't ask for directions.
13. If he asks what sort of books you're interested in, tell him cheque books.
14. Remember a sense of humour does not mean that you tell him jokes, it means that you laugh at his.
15. Sadly, all men are created equal!

pretty funny

lollollollol

lollollol

rororo

i can definately dig it

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
LOL, When A Man Has REAL Love/Respect For His Women, He Will Do AnyThing For Her...Memba Me Tell Yuh Dat....

HAHA.jpg

Sexy Spanglish Gal
lool ol

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

all man nar d same me say keep that in mine

Fitness Riddim Dj Method mix 2009 july 07
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=86a88e0ea4d172cfd2db6fb9a8902bda
Sexy Spanglish Gal

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

tru thing....but u can find d one weh will do anything fi real

wyzco come OUT

Women can't change me, me ah woman changer, she a dis me a slap her!msing

titus u cya change woman so top d noise...kmt

hmm...

ta

Deemie
I....dont....Know
lol funny, But mi diffrent

993qyv.jpg