Topic: Woman's Behaviour.......1 of which i don't get?

Woman's Behaviour.......1 of which i don't get?

I've notice on several occasions that women (females) who wears & models in a 2 piece bathing suit on the beach or wherever don't mind ppl looking (especially males) & probably want everyone 2 see them......................BUT.........if & when ppl (especially males) see them in their regular bra & undies they tend to hide themselves.......when it's just the same as the 2 piece bathing suit?hmm

-- Edited by general at 15:15, 2008-08-02

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif

-- Edited by general at 15:20, 2008-08-02

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
lol Not alla we hide..... well i do lol

lol If I'm on the beach in a twp iece I does cover up at least my bottoms cuz men eyes tend to ownder and dem rude comments they make does get me cross but if I'm in the bendroom mi nuh care.

lol u have a point but dey r both designed differently and its 2 differen situations

Suh hold on Rubbut? Not because you only heard it from Twins of Twins first that doesnt mean them originate it. Anyways, Mi love see the woman dem in them clothes where ever when ever. But it still puzzle mi how them feel comfortable in one and not the other. I think is just the frame of mind.

women fi expose di ting my personal view that

lol its just a different situation thats all

Mackster wrote:

Suh hold on Rubbut? Not because you only heard it from Twins of Twins first that doesnt mean them originate it. Anyways, Mi love see the woman dem in them clothes where ever when ever. But it still puzzle mi how them feel comfortable in one and not the other. I think is just the frame of mind.

Him originate it then??? Definately not.. Him hear it somewhere..

tru ting

a tru

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

dat a ture a no lie u a tell

WHETHER TWINS OF TWINS ORIGINATE IT WI AH GUH CHAT BOUT IT PON DI ZONE. A JUS SUH SOME OOMAN STAY PERSONALLY I LIKE TO FLAUNT IT IN THE OPEN BUT PRIV8LY I WONT DO IT CAZ MI FRAID AH PENIS AN MI KNO ONCE MI START FLASH MI SUPP'M DEM HIM AGO WAAH SUM LOL ro

a jus how babylon program ppl mind mi don

dis guy crazy

a real thing man.....mi still nuh understand it either!~

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

boy a woman his harder to understand than rocket science

Mi always a wonder it to. The two piece weh dem wear more time even more skimpy an revealin than the normal likkle undawear an bra weh dem wear in dem bedroom. Suh i wud think the situation different but in a better way in the bedroom. females... sad

Koi ni shishou nashi.Love needs no teaching.....
mi always use 2 tink bout it but is jus dat it wouldnt be apporiate