A Cowboy and a Female pharmacist

A Texas cowboy walked into a drug store and asked to talk to a male
pharmacist. The elderly woman he was talking to said that she was the
pharmacist; and as she and her also widowed elderly sister owned the
store, there were no males employed there. She then asked if she could
help the gentleman.
The cowboy said that it was something that he would be much more
comfortable discussing with a male pharmacist.
The female pharmacist assured him that she was completely professional; and whatever it was that he needed to discuss, he could be confident that she would treat him with the highest level of professionalism.
The old cowboy agreed and began by saying, "This is tough for me to discuss, but I have a permanent erection. It causes me a lot of
problems and severe embarra**ment, and I was wondering what you could give me for it."
The pharmacist said, "Just a minute, I'll go talk to my sister.
When she returned, she said, "We discussed it at length and the
absolute best we can do is, 1/3 ownership in the store, a company car, and $3,000 a month plus living expenses."

go deh granny

baxside she want fix up lol

-- Edited by BABY at 06:00, 2008-08-06

ro

Photobucket

DJ BLAZER FROM XCITMENT MUSIC

WWW.TWITTER.COM/DJBLAZER

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/DJBLAZER

PINGCHAT & KIK :DJBLAZER

BBM PIN:22D51347

Dem too bad!

hahaha! dat 1 mad!

lollol

grandma horny bad...lmao

but a wha dis

MZ Pretty Boy
ro

lolll mad ee

granny wah buddy buddy ina pumpum lol

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

Koi ni shishou nashi.Love needs no teaching.....

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
YYUUUKKKKKKKKK

HAHA.jpg