Topic: Why di heck ppl love talk bout rock music demonic!?!?!?

**"The Prince"**

Why di heck ppl love talk bout rock music demonic!?!?!?

everytime u ask sum1 why they dont listen to rock they are like its too demonic. how di frig ppl fi talk bout rock music to demonic and you have ppl like kartel and mavado. friggin double standard!!!!!!!!!!!!!! why so much jamaican ppl stay suh!?!?!BANGIN

all genre of music at least have a artist who speaks demonic

**"The Prince"**
dat me a seh. suh ppl nah mek nuh sense wen dem seh it too demonic. kartel worse dan nuff rock artist.lol

white ppl demonic to me still

*thats my ignorant moment*

lol @ sound p's "ignorant moment"

well because to some extent it is true.. some if not all there "symbols" and the things they say.. to some extent there is some demonic thing goin for rock music

®ĻŠŠĻM ®„Š£®
Sound P wrote:

wow....thanks!  I hope you didn't download anything I posted...you don't want to support demonic people now do u? 

clown...go back to di circus weh yuh came from

RiddimRyder wrote:

Sound P wrote:

wow....thanks!  I hope you didn't download anything I posted...you don't want to support demonic people now do u? 

clown...go back to di circus weh yuh came from

rorororo
go calm yuself.

I think it is predominately the way they dress and the close resemblance to people who worship the devil.

I DUNNO BUT AS SHEM SEH ERR GENRE OF MUSIC HAS SOME DEMONIC CRAP TO IT

rock muzik is noice.. U right wid d double standards thurr... In ppls minds is being "DEMONIC" is worse than the artiste songs abt killin ppl and whatnot..

Ignorance is a mutha...

i like rock music leave it alone pity well some off them lol

I LOVE ROCK headbang.gif