Topic: It will Only Be A Quickie

It will Only Be A Quickie

Always get the full details before making or taking offers! lol

Eddie wanted desperately to have sex with this really cute, really hot girl in his office.... but she was dating someone else.

One day Eddie got so frustrated that he went to her and said, 'I'll give you a $2000 if you let me have sex with you...'

The girl looked at him, then said, 'NO.'

Eddie said, 'I'll be real fast. I'll throw the money on the floor, you bend down, and I'll
finish by the time you've picked it up.'

She thought for a moment and said that she would consult with her boyfriend.... so she called him and explained the situation. Her boyfriend says, 'Ask him for $4000, pick up the money really fast. He won't even be able to get his pants down and call me when it's over.'
She agreed and accepts the proposal. Over half an hour goes by and the boyfriend is still waiting for his girlfriend's call. Finally, after 45
minutes the boyfriend calls and asks what happened....? Still breathing hard, she managed to reply, 'The bastard had pure one dollar!'

Management lesson: Always consider a
business proposition in it's entirety before agreeing to it and getting screwed.

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

yawn.gif
heard dis b4

posted b4 like five times

MZJA Music Producer
from adam and eve

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
di man smart u f*k lol

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

yow

Back with avengance

i wish i had 4000 singles lol

yo tha man yah hard lol ool ol

lol real old G

llool

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

MZ ANIME
late yute really late

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

mi go try dis lol

lol....goood trick