Topic: What was your most embarra**ing moment in the company of the opposite sex?

What was your most embarra**ing moment in the company of the opposite sex?

this should be interesting?
be honest.... we are all grown... well most of us anyway

well i trip
but i played it off and said oh sh*t
but then i clowned on myself so i wouldnt feel bad

lollollol

The Doc
Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
empressmonifa wrote:

this should be interesting?
be honest.... we are all grown... well most of us anyway

yu always a ask dem question here, answer too, ma'am

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Shockwave Ent
lol no comment

JamaicanShem wrote:

well i trip

nuff a unuh a virgin inno, unuh just  reach puberty , so a mussi , so a mussi , electricity trip yu a chat bout

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

lol@ stain starting wid my next post ill answer too...!!!!!!!
and you never answer this one either so after you...

lol@ stain starting wid my next post ill answer too...!!!!!!!
and you never answer this one either so after you...

my first embaressing moment was when i fell this little boi down when we were walkin ...the lil boi cry n half near beat ma leg off my man was laughin

Ya Neva know...How ur Days Gonna Go...
stainless heated

wen mi sip on a drink and mi start chokin and farted real loud at di same time. ... lollol

lollol @ lippss

-- Edited by empressmonifa at 13:17, 2008-07-28

STAINLESS wrote:

JamaicanShem wrote:

well i trip

nuff a unuh a virgin inno, unuh just  reach puberty , so a mussi , so a mussi , electricity trip yu a chat bout

ok lets see wat dis clown talkin bout now...

STAINLESS:beatchair:g   :jerry1:

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
i keep kool nd tell har how big mi hood is yuh zimmi... lmao j/k

imma think bout dat one

Well I was having sex with my gal, well her perents walked In, I didnt even get 2 put on my cloths, so I jumped through the window, busted my butt on the tree and ran a mile to reach home butt naked...whats even worst I left my wallet behind ahh memoriesnh

lollollol Titus

I was on a date and we ended up chilling at the beach. It's a huge hang out point with bars and music etc. So we entered one of the bars from the back and I stepped in a puddle of water that had gathered on the cement pathway soaking ma heels and jeans. I screamed and ran. My feet were covered with sand and water. Ma date doubled over laughing at me but he ran off got some napkins and help me clean ma feet and shoes blush