Crooks stole Timberlee's car under her nose

By Krazy Katty
OutAroad.com Writer

It was just weeks ago Timberlees label-mate Tifa was held up and robbed of her Motorola Flip W490 phone at gun point while leaving the parking lot of a party she attended in the Red Hills area. This time; the victim is Timberlee whose white 2000 Honda Civic car was stolen from the lawns of her home in Stony Hill.

When OutAroad.com heard of the incident, we immediately called Timberlee in concerned of her safety.

The first thing I want to say is thank God because I could have gone outside to attend to the dogs barking, but he kept me inside. There is no way I would have believe that someone was outside trying to steal my car knowing that the King Alarm sign is on the gate. If my Aunt didnt ask me where my car is, I would not have a clue that my 'Princes' (car) has been stolen.

She then went on to say that these crooks seems to be professional car thieves as there were no sign of forced entry or debris on the ground.

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
yow dem really skill or she well fool