"Most people are aware that negative lifestyle habits like smoking and excessive alcohol can lead to rapid aging. But what about the repeated stress and poor nutrition that are so often a part of a high-pressure style of living today?"
a true ting dat. mi cut di fast food mostly outta mi diet, drive in da slow lane away from all di maniac motorists to help reduce stress, ride my bike 30K a day if I got time, get at least 7 hours sleep a day!
yo Ryder unnu nu play pon the highway ova deh. When mi first coma a Toronto last year Nov wifie was driving doing about 90 and mi sey ppl a fly by we like we naw do nutten mi haffi ask her if unnu allowed to go that fast, she said no but ppl do it n e . Yo unnu nu see ppl a drive fast pon highway till yu reach pon a Canadian highway, man all a do 120 and more dam
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
Well me can agree with the statement !! but smoking and drinking with out taking care of ya body will lead to it definetly see back home in we diffrent countries all we used to see was big man caring on dat we do here in the states but the difference is dem eat nuff vegetables and drink nuff water plus de exercise from working the land and ting walking for miles to market ya C it all dat help keep dem fit !!!! me na even walk to the bathroom if I can avoid it !! LOL and also people just one for the road !! here is a saying grannie tell me from way back what ya fadda survive you may not!!