MZ STINGERKILLER

10 women he'd die for

Monday, July 14, 2008

Carla Campbell
It's easy to understand why she became the first Caribbean model to grace the swimsuit issue of Sports Illustrated. She was a definite favourite for our male pollsters, they just couldn't get enough of seeing her strut her stuff on the runway.

Dorraine Samuels
Most men sighed a breath of fresh air when they turned on the television that first night and saw her live on the evening news. It wasn't enough to hear her voice, seeing her is a treat in itself.

Brigitte Foster-Hylton
All those training sessions paid off. She has a great figure to show for all that work and she is beautiful too.

Lisa Hanna
You would not believe that she won Miss World 15 years ago because many would agree she could still enter and win the crown.

Etana
There is nothing greater than natural beauty and Etana exemplifies true natural beauty.

Joan McDonald
Miss Jamaica World 1979, please, she looks way younger than that and definitely deserves to be in our beauties!

Shahine Robinson
The Member of Parliament for St Ann South East may be under pressure to renounce her citizenship, but there is no way you can renounce her beauty.

Lena British
She is definitely not known in the dancehall arena because she is any woman; she is the type of woman you have to take a second look at.

Camille Davis
She asked Oliver why the girls should call him baby face; but there is no question why the actress who has been in the plays Love Games and Vibes is on this list.

Judge Marlene Malahoo Forte
Our plea is guilty for Forte because it should be a crime for her having both brains and such BEAUTY.

- Nadine Wilson & Jody-Anne Lawrence

mi soon giv euno the sting mediazone exclusive

omg sting, u mad no ra**

interesting list

who him

MZJA Gangsta Girl
what u not saying

*Mzj Producer*
KMT......Die for them......and when u dead an gone am gonna be here f u c k i n g dem!!!!!!!!!!!

MI NAAH DEAD FI NO WOMEN, SOORRYY....AH JOOKE STILLL..

HAHA.jpg

nada

up2
nah go happen..may dead lef dem though, but to die for????

"MZ SNIPPER"
must be my mother ONLY

Mi nah deh a rawtid fi nuh woman...well mi mother. Mi just might if it is saving hers. But anyways, mi have some woman mi love to take a risk for. That is different.

...random.

dat nuh go fi mi only lisa hanna on dat list mi like

Sexy Spanglish Gal

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

only mi mama mi would die for

lol NOT A BAD LIST THO BUT ''TO DIE FOR'' lol

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by