thanks mi did wah si how it happen

SIGH I HEARD BOUT THIS PELPAJ SIGH

selassie i kno it set a way fi real like how mi see it

wow so why wasnt the person stablized before they moved her wow. YOu dont just pick up ppl and throw them in truck. there was no EMS work done on her, no drip nuthin wow.

bumbath star...

MZ STINGERKILLER
the woman dead?
blo*o*dclaat starrrrrrrrrrrrrr

ja kno this sad

i was there wen it happened suh imagine how me did feel

posterfadzli.gif
****once again... calling one of those mods that arent lazy and making a bag of posts... this is the second time this vid is in the section. Can one of you guys merge it with the other and place it in the misc vid section?*** I would do it, but, i'm too busy being lazy and having shit thrown in my face happy.gif

۞The Senior'۞
JAH KNOW STAR.crying.gifcrying.gif mi feel it star

it sad star

still waiting on one of those active mods that are here everyday and always available 24/7 to come and merge this with the other two and send it to the vids section

*Mzj Producer*
Wow!........What they dont have AMBULANCE in jamaica with proper EMS?????.......Its very sad the way they delt with the accident victim!!!.......Dem shit ya cah gwann a AMERICA!!!!!

fi real yow, mi nuh like how dem deal wid it. It really tragic though.

2419479490_0ec3b67ca3.jpg?v=0
Damn!!!

Honor

Blakka P
https://soundcloud.com/blakka-p

https://soundcloud.com/poc-n-blakka