Topic: Woman gets driver's license after 27 years

Woman gets driver's license after 27 years

NORWICH, England, July 9 (UPI) -- A Wroxham, England, woman who received 450 driving lessons has finally received her license after her 13th road test.

Teresa Clarke, 62, said she went though 20 driving instructors during her 27-year quest to become a licensed operator of motor vehicles, racking up a total $30,000 in fees over the years, The Telegraph reported Tuesday.

"It took a long time for it to sink in when I was told I had passed," Clarke said. "I kissed the woman examiner."

She said she tries to keep the amount of time and money she spent learning how to drive out of her mind.

"It was over so many years that I was able to spread out the money," she said. "I've been through a lot of driving instructors because some of them kicked me out. But I was determined to pass and kept going."

Clarke attributed her success in the June 26 test to improved concentration.

"My concentration is much better now -- I don't drink coffee or tea anymore and have no additives," she said.

Her driving teacher, Patrick Beasley, said he had to be "very firm" when teaching the woman but he was pleased that she finally obtained a license.

"She went absolutely bananas," he said of the moment Clarke learned she had passed. "I had to calm her down and the examiner was quite worried about her."

*Mzj Producer*
450 driving lessons???????..........WTF................EMBARra**MENT!!!!!...........DISGRACEFUL!!!

woow

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
this aint news

wow dats sum craaaazy shit

wtf.gifwtf.gif

lol hope that nuh happen to mi

***MZJA's GANJA GAD***
RawTid....lc ....she hav time a wase...kmt..

qtp93533.gif

~DI WEED REVEALS U TO UR TRU SELF!!!~

CAH STAP SMOKE IT... ***HIGH ALWAYZZZzzz***

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
JUSS HOPE SEH SHE NAH AHH GO BANNANA'S WHEN SHE AH DRIVE PUN DI ROAD....LOL

HAHA.jpg

*Sham-Rock Production*

What's the point of this post.

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
fool!

jah know star.......her head nuh screw or it deformed or supm mi nuh know wah fi seh............