Topic: *THE MODERATORS* - TELL ME WHAT U THINK..DIS IS MY VIEWS

1 2 37  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by
**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**

*THE MODERATORS* - TELL ME WHAT U THINK..DIS IS MY VIEWS

Permalink Closed
Stainless (Supa Dupa Mod, Life Time Member) -- 1ST VICTIM.. stain cool but him need to show more respect to the zoners..especially the ladies..how the ra** him ago be a mod and him first role is to be nice and show respect to all zoners.no matter wat they may say..him dis the girls dem too much like him a maama man and him need to stop it. if the girls dem gone mi would be the first 1 to delete mi account.

CrazyPickney (Supa Dupa Mod, Life Time Member)-- supa wah...kmt..mi nuh care wat rank u ra** have..mi want to ask yes cp cool but wat is her role on the zone(to mek bag a comment on the ppl dem post and just stay in sleep mode)..well no no no. thats not wat the crtieria of a mods...the mods should always interacts with the viewers/zoners and mae dem happy.and mi nuh kno if a pay dem a pay amdin fi be mod  but u need fi shape up.

Glitch (Supa Dupa Mod) - GLITCH.. who you..mi never see you pon da zone..u a man or woman..secondly wat is your role..cuz you cant tel mi u should do wat everybody else does..cuz mi nuh think admin woulda mek 50 ppl a do one task unless a pay unnu a pay fi do it. suh glitch mi nuh kno u and mi nuh kno wat u role suh tlk up.

MassiveVybe (Supa Dupa Mod) - massive vybe..hmm..hold on deh your name nuh speack fi itself surely not to me..suh wat is your role as a mod..cuz mi see u on the zone suh tlk up mr mod man.

***DK*** (Supa Dupa Mod) - dk...hmmm.. well the mi finally reach some1 that mi see on the zone that serve a purpose as a mod..mi nuh kno exactly wat your role is but u actually didi nuff wrk and mi nah lie babes keep it up u interact with the zoners and u mek me well mi nuh kno bout nuh body else ..feell welcome.thnks keep up the owrk..and u post nuff interesting news and thing suh gwaan do u wrk girl.

JamaicaBwoy (Supa Moderator) - ok mr JB.- rite now it nuh matta wah u rank.if a supa or doppa...u do wrk and u actually have good things to say to the zonesr mi nah lie yute..however mi need to know exactly wat is your role.cuz u cant tell mi seh u ago do wat the above do.cuz mi nuh think it need so much ppl fi do one taks.afta a nuh one software unnu a build.but continue your great interactions mi boss.well done.

Gucci (Supa Moderator) - ok gucci...hmm.well nuh true u a mi fren mi ago give u priase you cuz this a nuh fren time now..you doing a fiar work on the zone cuz mi see u not like the others you actually chat to the zoners with respect and always try to be ope with every 1 ..however mi nuh see you regular pon the zone..suh mi guess admin nah pay u fi wrk as a mod....but just gwaan do your thing girl u did well ..however mi want to kno your role as a mod as well.

BlackSpyda (Supa Mod) - mr spyda..well mi meet a next mod at last that actually do something..well to be honest a nuff exclusive thing spyda post so mi affi commend him on that well done..but yute ..u need to stop watch wat the zonesr say and tek dem serious.......cuz memba thia virtuall werl yute.and i hope that 1 role as a mod is to be nice no matta wat the zoners say to u..the zoners are the zone suh if dem gone..the zone gone to.but well done yute keep up the good wrk.

Caloss (Supa Mod) - who you!!!!..where u from..who know you..well not me..suh wat your role mi boss.seriouly..tlk up.plz mi need fi know.and nuh tell mi seh u must do wat the rest of mods do.cuz mi nuh want to here.

Casino (Moderator) --hmm  who you boss man...mi sure nuh grambling room nuh deh pon the zone suh where you manage and wat is your role mi boss.tlk up.

RiddimDaddy (Moderator) - lol lol..welll mr RD..hmm..so much to say bout you but little time.suh hear wah..mi nah go be bias..RD a one a the most intergal person and committed individual on the zone and although him might call mi names..as mi seh zone is for fun and mi nuh mind cuz rd a dat a zoner role to make ppl happy.and yute grat think and management skills on the radio u deserve the congrats..and Rd mi rate..sometimes you need to just realise and mek the zoners kno that wat u do and say nuh real is for the zone ..cuz some zoners take things too serious.however you have been a vital person to the zone and i must say well done sir.

RiddimRyder (Moderator) - ok sir..well then you not on the zone interacting with the zoners however you mek some mad post suh mi affi seh well done mi boss..keep it up..i guess that your role as a mod..suh if a dats all well you a do your job good.suh all the best and well done..however if there is more to your thing well mek sure u mek teh zoners know.

ZJRohan (Moderator) - mr game man..well yungsta mi nah lie you deserve to be a mod... you have played a integral and interactive role on the zone as a mod..suh well done..and mi love dem post you made they were very helpful..thanks. and secondly if that your role as a mod well u a do good..suh jus mek the zone know your job description if its otherwise.

DJ Bundi (Moderator) --- who you mr ..u a newbie?..where u come from..mi cant seh nothing bout you cuz mi nuh kno u.

Pengo (Moderator) -- pengo..well mi nah lie pengo a cool yute him deserve to be a mod..and him post some intresting items and played a resonable role to help keep the zone.however resonable nuh always satisfactory enuh..suh jus mek the zoners kno wat your role mi boss.and well done tho..cuz mi nuh bias mi give congrats to where mi see you do wrk.

Ja_Cane (Moderator) --NEWBIE go sidung.. mi nuh kno u suh mi cant seh nothin bout you ..a wah u do pay admin..or u related to admin?..well mi nuh thing the zone need nuh more mods if you think u can do betta than who at the top..well then u might as well tek one a them place.

Owad Kelly (Moderator) - mr owad..yes yute mi nuh reallly chat much wid u suh mi nuh really kno u ..however to be honest you doing wrk and yes mi see some post that really helpful to me..suh mi affi thank you mi boss.secondly mi nuh kno you role as a mod suh you need to tlk up..and dont tell mi is to jus mek bag a comment on ppl post and be nice to the zoners..cuz that the role of all the mods.but well done you deserve this position mi boss.

Miggskill (Moderator) - mr miggs well mi meet a nxt yute pon da zone who actually do sumthing...and to tell you the truth he was the first person ont he zone who showed me wat the zone was all about ..and mi never did a look nuh fren or hope him never did a look none etiher..and hope a just him role him did a play..migs you deservse this yute keep it up mi boss.

Andre_Designz (Moderator) MR designer..hmmm.well mi hope you name speakc for it self..cuz if a you responsible for the design and look of the site well mi affi seh great job mi boss..and u derserve a higher rank cuz u actually chat to the zoners and mek dem feel welcome. well done dre and keep doing the great job mi boss the sky is the limit yute.

XForcex (Moderator)--- yute or woman who ever you may be..you a wha theadmin grandson..or him fren..who u..a wah ua wah motherboard..bout xforce...yute wah u role on the zone as a mod..mi nuh kno you and mi nah dis you suh dont take it too personal..mi jus need fi kno who you are..and if you think u betta than the one's at the top well u can tek them place.but you need to tell the zone who you are ok.

yes MR. Shem is a yute dat mi can say yes derserve to be and mod.cuz him post mnuhff things that helpful to me suh admin need to look on the lazy mods above a delete den.

Finale..admin mi affi commend you for being so interactive the zoners well done ..at least we kno the admin of the zone.

Admin the VIP forums to me a f**kery..sorry mi language but thats how mi feel...cuz its unfair for the newbies to post new things and the mods dem tief dem and post it inna VIP..section and the nxt newbie dem cant acces it.suh as mi seh those forum need fi dash weh...everybody on the zone should be equal wh ..mi nuh kno bout the other zoners but them nuh VIP over me and 1 VIP mi have and a GOD..suh dem thing deh need fi dash weh.

Lastly..alll the comments made above is base on my opinions and does not speaks for the members of the zone.so if anyway questions come to me..and no mi nuh sidung fi wirte this bcuz mi want to be a moderator ..cuz mi nuh want to....mi have mi life fi moderate suh mi nuh think mi can manage that role..i just made these notations base on wat mi see a gwaan.suh just dont take my critics and make dem affect you negatively..however take them and improve on your role and responsilblities for the interest of the zoners.thanks much. AND BEFORE MI POST IT..MEK MI NOTE THEMODS DEM WEH NUH WANT AND HEAR OTHER COMMNETS FROM THE ZONERS PLZ NO DELETE THIS...YOU MUST TAKE CRITCS AS SOMETHING TO GUIDE YOU AND HELP BUILD YOU AS AN INDIVIDUAL.

-- Edited by YUNG_BERRY at 11:43, 2008-07-13

-- Edited by YUNG_BERRY at 11:48, 2008-07-13

RE: *THE MODS* - TELL MI WAT U THINK..DIS IS MY VIEWS

Permalink Closed
 THIS NEED FI SORT OUT

-- Edited by Dane at 11:55, 2008-07-13

RE: *THE MODERATORS* - TELL ME WHAT U THINK..DIS IS MY VIEWS

Permalink Closed
YO MI KNO DEM AGUH PLAN AND HAVE DEM MODERATORS MEETING AND TRY FI BAN MI BUT..HOW CAN THE ZONE IMPROVE IF YOU CANT EVEN LISTEN TO THE PERSON'S WHO ACCESS THE SITE.

Permalink Closed
hmmm

۞The Senior'۞
Permalink Closed
YUNG_BERRY wrote:

YO MI KNO DEM AGUH PLAN AND HAVE DEM MODERATORS MEETING AND TRY FI BAN MI BUT..HOW CAN THE ZONE IMPROVE IF YOU CANT EVEN LISTEN TO THE PERSON'S WHO ACCESS THE SITE.

rororororoyo yuh nuh easy enuh

Permalink Closed
thats a very good job Berry

Andre_Designz (Moderator) MR designer..hmmm.well mi hope you name speakc for it self..cuz if a you responsible for the design and look of the site well mi affi seh great job mi boss..and u derserve a higher rank cuz u actually chat to the zoners and mek dem feel welcome. well done dre and keep doing the great job mi boss the sky is the limit yute.

AND THX

-- Edited by ANDRE_DESIGNZ at 12:11, 2008-07-13

Permalink Closed

ZJRohan (Moderator) - mr game man..well yungsta mi nah lie you deserve to be a mod... you have played a integral and interactive role on the zone as a mod..suh well done..and mi love dem post you made they were very helpful..thanks. and secondly if that your role as a mod well u a do good..suh jus mek the zone know your job description if its otherwise.

thnxxx fi the good comment...

Permalink Closed
madddddddd lol half a them people there me neva see pon here yetlol BUT STILL THIS FUNNY NO ra**

Permalink Closed
di man a Draw dem out like Nike Shoe Lace,  jahkno ..lollol

RE: *THE MODS* - TELL MI WAT U THINK..DIS IS MY VIEWS

Permalink Closed
Mr. Yung Berry....

Not everything that the mods do on the zone can be seen. Unlike you who come in everyday and type "OK" in all the post and dont even make a valuable contribution but sit down and try and look some of the women. Listen to me, I'm not going to partake in your carless arguments on the zone, when you ready to have a decent conversation with me, that dont involve badwords or angry tones or nasty arguments, then you can have a conversation with me.

Sleep mode.... do you even know the things that I have to clean up on the zone....

People like Mellow Moods who type the word 785 "bless" in all the forums in one day... We mods have to be cleaning up those things!

Please like Outandbad who typed 256 "oldies rock" in all the sections of the old riddims in one day.... We mods have to be cleaning up those things!

Please like Wrenx who do the same thing... we mods have to be cleaning up those things!

Please like rohan who do those things... we mods have to be cleaning up those things!

Please like Cheks wo do those things... we mods have to be cleaning them up

People who post crap upon crap... we have to be the ones to delete them... YOU dont know this cause when you come on, you wouldnt have obviously wouldnt have seen it, in order for to know that it was removed... think before you speak

People who come on the forum and copy links from God knows where, we have to be downloading every new link to see if website location are attached to them, so we can send them a warning... you dont know what you speak of. Imagining every new post, songs which you dont listen to, in order to check the properties.... with a slow internet connection... and we have a social and work life to live

AND ONCE AGAIN,. PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO ONLY TYPE "OK" IN POSTS.... I WILL CERTAINLY BE CLEANING UP THOSE THINGS.... I STARTED THE OTHER NIGHT AND YOU RUN GO COMPLAIN... BUT WATCH AND SEE WHAT GONNA HAPPEN... YOU WANT ME TO STEP UP MY GAME.... WELL START LOOK AT YOUR POST COUNTS AND SEE THE RUBBISH THAT WILL BE ERASED!

AND LONG BEFORE YOU EXISTED I WAS IN THE CHATBOX EVERYDAY, BUT I WILL NOT COMPROMISE MYSELF OR FORCE UP MYSELF IN ANY OF THE SLACK CONVERSATIONS THAT ARE CONDUCTED IN THE PUBLIC EYE. I SPEAK IN THE CHATBOX WHEN I FEEL COMFORTABLE AND WHEN THINGS ARE BEING TALKED ABOUT THAT I CAN RELATE TO.

BEING A MOD DOESNT MEAN YOU DONT HAVE A LIFE.
BEING A MOD DOESNT MEAN YOU HAVE TO BE LIKED BY EVERYONE
BEING A MOD DOESNT MEAN YOU HAVE TO BE IN THE PUBLIC EYE

AND EVIDENTLY, YOU AINT SEEING MY MAILBOX IN ORDER TO KNOW THE MESSAGES THAT I SEND TO NEWBIES UPON NEWBIES AND REGULAR MEMBERS WHENEVER THEY HAVE A PROBLEM OR TO ISSUE WARNINGS.

YOU HAVENT BEEN AROUND LONG ENOUGH TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON, SO I THINK INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND TYPING THINGS THAT WILL PROVE THAT YOU ARE SOMEWHAT ON THE ILLITERATE SIDE, YOU ACTUALLY HELP TO ENHANCE THE ZONE AND MAKE SOME VALUABLE POST.

RE: *THE MODERATORS* - TELL ME WHAT U THINK..DIS IS MY VIEWS

Permalink Closed
yo draw out ..yo mi just a chat mi mind who want to vex vex.

Permalink Closed
hmm argument a get sticky

Permalink Closed
Crazypickney wrote:

Mr. Yung Berry....

Not everything that the mods do on the zone can be seen. Unlike you who come in everyday and type "OK" in all the post and dont even make a valuable contribution but sit down and try and look some of the women. Listen to me, I'm not going to partake in your carless arguments on the zone, when you ready to have a decent conversation with me, that dont involve badwords or angry tones or nasty arguments, then you can have a conversation with me.

Sleep mode.... do you even know the things that I have to clean up on the zone....

People like Mellow Moods who type the word 785 "bless" in all the forums in one day... We mods have to be cleaning up those things!

Please like Outandbad who typed 256 "oldies rock" in all the sections of the old riddims in one day.... We mods have to be cleaning up those things!

Please like Wrenx who do the same thing... we mods have to be cleaning up those things!

Please like rohan who do those things... we mods have to be cleaning up those things!

People who post crap upon crap... we have to be the ones to delete them... YOU dont know this cause when you come on, you wouldnt have obviously wouldnt have seen it, in order for to know that it was removed... think before you speak

People who come on the forum and copy links from God knows where, we have to be downloading every new link to see if website location are attached to them, so we can send them a warning... you dont know what you speak of. Imagining every new post, songs which you dont listen to, in order to check the properties.... with a slow internet connection... and we have a social and work life to live

AND ONCE AGAIN,. PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO ONLY TYPE "OK" IN POSTS.... I WILL CERTAINLY BE CLEANING UP THOSE THINGS.... I STARTED THE OTHER NIGHT AND YOU RUN GO COMPLAIN... BUT WATCH AND SEE WHAT GONNA HAPPEN... YOU WANT ME TO STEP UP MY GAME.... WELL START LOOK AT YOUR POST COUNTS AND SEE THE RUBBISH THAT WILL BE ERASED!

AND LONG BEFORE YOU EXISTED I WAS IN THE CHATBOX EVERYDAY, BUT I WILL NOT COMPROMISE MYSELF OR FORCE UP MYSELF IN ANY OF THE SLACK CONVERSATIONS THAT ARE CONDUCTED IN THE PUBLIC EYE. I SPEAK IN THE CHATBOX WHEN I FEEL COMFORTABLE AND WHEN THINGS ARE BEING TALKED ABOUT THAT I CAN RELATE TO.

AND EVIDENTLY, YOU AINT SEEING MY MAILBOX IN ORDER TO KNOW THE MESSAGES THAT I SEND TO NEWBIES UPON NEWBIES AND REGULAR MEMBERS WHENEVER THEY HAVE A PROBLEM OR TO ISSUE WARNINGS.

YOU HAVENT BEEN AROUND LONG ENOUGH TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON, SO I THINK INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN AND TYPING THINGS THAT WILL PROVE THAT YOU ARE SOMEWHAT ON THE ILLITERATE SIDE, YOU ACTUALLY HELP TO ENHANCE THE ZONE AND MAKE SOME VALUABLE POST.

AM SORRY U FEEL THAT WAY CP ND U RIGHT ABOUT EVERYTHING U HAVE SAID BOUT THE CLEANING UP

Permalink Closed
WELL CP MI NUH CARE IF U VEX f**k YOUR FELLINGS..THIS MY VIEWS..FIRTSLY U CANT BE A PERSONS WHO SUPPOSE TO BE INTERACTING WITH THE ZONERS TO ENSURE THAT THEY COME BACK..AND NAH DO U JOB..SUH IF YOU TAKE THE POST AS SUMTHING BAD AND NUH TRYN TO USE IT AND MEK YOUR ROLE MORE BETTA WELL A YOUR BIZ DAT..AND U NUH EZ BOUT LOOK GIRL..CP LOOK PON MI FACE ..IT LOOK LIKE A MAN DAT SHORT A GIRL.MI NUH DO VIRTUALLY RELATION SHIP BABES.SUH CORRECTION GET U TING SORT OUT.BAN MI IF UNNU WANT WHO CARES. AS A MODS UNNU AFFI CAN TEK CRITICS..WHY UNNU TEK THE POSITION AND CANT TEK THE PRESSURE.

Permalink Closed

lol mi stop now!!

۞The Senior'۞
Permalink Closed
ANDRE_DESIGNZ wrote:

Crazypickney wrote:

Mr. Yung Berry....

AM SORRY U FEEL THAT WAY CP ND U RIGHT ABOUT EVERYTHING U HAVE SAID BOUT THE CLEANING UP

yeah tru

Permalink Closed

WELL CP ..MI SURE YOU O SKOOL AND U READ THE POST PROPERLY..AS MI SEH UNNU NEED TO CHAT UNNU ROLE DATS ALL MI A ASK..AN IF U SAY IT WELL DEN ..GREAT JOB .MI NUH GET CONGRATS FI WAT MI NUH SEE IT SIMPLE AS DAT.

Permalink Closed
PEACE AND UNITY IS WAH MI SEEHHHHH, STOP DI BAD VIBEZ AND LINK TOGETHER...BLESSINZZ

-- Edited by wrenxz at 14:26, 2008-07-14

HAHA.jpg

Permalink Closed
Well... the Bible says you musnt be cruel to dumb animals... so your free to be stupid all you want, without being assaulted. (Thank God for the Bible)

my yute, just because someone come in the chatbox and ask unnu things, doesnt mean they arent sending messages to the moderators to find things out.

Most of the questions that they ask in the chatbox, is "if anybody have this" unnu in the chatbox and can read and understand and answer the people them.

If I'm here and they ask anything about the forum in the chatbox, I send them a PM instead of coming in the chatbox and interrupting the session, to do a "how to" lesson, I take them away from the chatbox, and send them a PM.

Just through unnu up there and nuh realise what a gwaan, unnu chat shit. Unnu nuh realise sey the people them stop ask after a while???? why??? because they got the information DUH!!!! Unnu a galang like sey, them siddung dey fit he whole day a ask bout it.

Plus unnu have fingers to whey can type, if them ask how fi upload a pic or how fi upload a music, unnu know how its done, so why not help them also?? instead a sey a "mod" shoulda dey yah... kmt

1 2 37  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by