Topic: Do you think the internet should be taxed?

Do you think the internet should be taxed?

It's true folks...we could all one day be asked to pay a fee for using the net...

Check this link...

What do you think? Sholud the internet be free or should we be asked to pay to use it?

MZJA Princess
no it shouldnt i pay for it already why should we have 2 pay morelclc

pity @ All, mi woulda dead fi hungry.lol

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
ladyvane18 wrote:

no it shouldnt i pay for it already why should we have 2 pay morelclc

You pay to connect, not to surf...big difference!

"MZ SNIPPER"
for

we a pay two much in a life already

i dont care,im still paying for something wot we gona have 2 pay for next?

Paying attention free dollars, paying to connect to the internet $89.99EC a month...paying to surf the web...Never!!!!

no sah

loltitus tell them again

@dis
well hackers always workin to make people like me life better

the same ppl who a give u the net a tax it sup mi nuh know a wa dem a talk bout

Clarksman to di world!
*Sham-Rock Production*
FI WAH

HELL NO

an if it is who going get all dat money Kmt di rich fi jus get richer an richer while we a suffer

MZJAustralia
What this f**key? The day I have to pay to surf is the day I lock off the internet & i hope everyone else does the same!!!

i dont have enough money 2 pay this taxsadplz dont do itlol

no taxes

posterfadzli.gif
are you serious??? *reading*