Topic: ATI versus RTI, Where To Go?

ATI versus RTI, Where To Go?

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1645 In a few weeks some of Kingston's finest parties on the city's social calendar will be heading north for the summer to the shores of Negril  for the start of one of the island's most anticipated weekend.

Yesterday Redstripe Temptation Isle (R.T.I) kicked off it's official launch in front of an ample size crowd with promises of an unforgettable summer.

The official presentation included a line-up with events such as 'Tempted - Delano Birthday Bash', 'Daydreams', 'Stages', 'Jokers Wild Colours', 'WildSides', 'Xtatiq - Pretty in Pink,' 'Temptation Live I & II' and 'Fusion'. While rival drink company and promoters Appleton will have Rhythm and Booze, Extreme Wet N Wild, Twisted Spiritz, Yush, Spiritz, MIA, Chill, Wet Waves and Appleton Jouvert completing their line-up.

Now the big question lingering on everyone's mind is where to go?, seeing patrons can't get to have their cakes and eat it, as most parties will be staged simultaneously at different venues.

When 876radio.com took to the streets to get some feedback from intending patrons many were still undecided, so we decided to conduct a survey with a sample size of 500 persons across the Corporate Area after the results were tallied, Appleton Treasure Island (A.T.I) came out on top with a slight margin of 239 versus R.T.I's 201 while 60 persons remained uncommitted or had no intention of attending the events.

On the flip side we visited a few recording studios where some artistes and members of the entertainment fraternity continued to frown upon Red Stripe for their stance against the violence and indecency now plaguing our music and pledge not to lend their support to that event. But on a positive note some were in agreement with the stance and said the music really needed a face lift and if that's what is required to achieve the result then so be it.

So the question is knowing all this where will you be going this Summer?

dammmmmm

same thing i sayn too ro ro ati mi seh still naah guh round it

RTI Mi seh!!!!!!!!! Wildsides is a must!!!!! Stages!! Di girl dem weh alwayz deh a Daydreams mad RTI a di ting!!!!!!

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
RTI look madda still it have ,ore things

ATI mi seh

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

ATI ago madda D LAUNCH DID SELL AWF 2

up2
all mi kno is mi a go a nergil..anyting a anyting afta dat

lol@up2

rti of course
they have the original negril lineup b4 the little kiddies started going

Get your Portable ID!

well RATI me seh cah me a buy RTI band but mi still ago reach n crash some ATI party yeah.......that me seh......Cuz a just so mi tan

Unlimited Free Image and File Hosting at MediaFire

Di World iZ Mine...

anyone goes fa me...

a so d ting set odz...u stay deh laff buffy..yo d 2 a dem mad n mi a go pree d sicka party dem

RTI will not miss me... I'll definitely b there!

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
RTI all the way

mi bedroom wid mi girl

hmmm... RTI ave a much betta line up stillz

ATI mi haffi seh sell off every year

hmm.....ATI ALWAYZZ MAAD SUM ME WILL CONTINUE DI TROD...madrmadrparty

qtp93533.gif