Topic: My name is pam and i work on a popular radio station in Jamaica

pam

My name is pam and i work on a popular radio station in Jamaica

Hi everyone, you should know i love music why i'm hear, hot dj is what my friends call me at times cause i alway get the latest tracks before it touch road!!!!!! i was the first to play " clip my finger" cause i know most of the singers in Ja, and they alway try to get their tracks to me first cause as i say i work on the the biggest and most popular "Radio Station" in JA. but i go by a different name , i wont say which station cause you know, your business world is normally private. Well i'm just saying hi to everyone. i'm very down to earth and love to meet new people, i will make sure i always post up the latest and hottest tracks there is, s44

-- Edited by pam at 17:31, 2008-07-08

Attachments
welcome to mediazone nice intro ....  wel

-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 17:30, 2008-07-08

welcome to da zone

welcome to the zone pam, enjoy

hello mz pam..

Nice to have you here.. Welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee happy.gif

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
ok pam

Welcomebadman

Welcome

hi pam...welcome wat a name PAM!

wel
Nice to have u here

Shockwave Ent
welcome

hail pam...bless up

banner433.jpg

***MZJA Clash Promoter***
mhaaaaaaaaad n wel

2vcynt3.jpg

wel Pam.. Bless

welcome!

HIGHER MOVEMENTS SOUND!

FACEBOOK --> http://www.facebook.com/jarudeboi

TWITTER    --> @NullifyHMS

INSTAGRAM -> @NullifyHMS

welcome

Good intro, welfwd!

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

wel