Topic: Yur Luv (accurate lyrics) - Pressure

Super Member
Posts: 2717

Yur Luv (accurate lyrics) - Pressure

[Intro]
Its Pressure
Check it ou

[Verse 1]
I met dis girl di otha night
I told her dat I wud like her to be my wife
She say she nuh waah nuh rastaman inna she life
She keep tellin me widout me she'll be quite alright
A time when I see you girl my temperature rise
You'll never feel de same if you gimme some time
I don't mean to pressure you but Pressure busspipe
'Cuz out of all de beautiful girls you're de one I truly like
'Cuz

[Chorus]
Yur luv, yur touch
It keeps me wanting you so
Yur pose, yur clothes
I think of you wherever I go
Yur luv, yur touch
keeps me wanting you so

[Verse 2]
She asks my occupation and my skill
Well, I'm a musician dat's how I pay my bill
She say, in her life she's looking for a thrill
And I must be rich and live up Beverley Hill
Me say, baby girl you must have a masta plan
'Cuz I surely ain't rich but I do have a land
Di lovin I can give is more dan a million
Girl if I love you once you'll make me your man
Understand

[Chorus]
Yur luv, yur touch
It keeps me wanting you so
Yur pose, yur clothes
I think of you wherever I go
Yur luv, yur touch
keeps me wanting you so

[Verse 3]
I gave her my love, she came back running for more
I smelled her aroma as she walks through my door
Could tell she has never been loved like dis before
It's like she was sick and longing for the cure
Oh, I got her heart, she's in love wid de Ras
To find good love she search de whole Atlas
Me kickback relax wid all di sing(?) songs Peter Tosh
After all we're a perfect match, girl

[Chorus]
Yur luv, yur touch
It keeps me wanting you so
Yur pose, yur clothes
I think of you wherever I go
Yur luv, yur touch
keeps me wanting you so

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360
 
**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
Posts: 2514
OK

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Posts: 8047
thankz

Member
Posts: 512

ux_a06093000ux1002_ux_c.jpg