Topic: Youtube Tricks

Youtube Tricks

Improve the quality of Video

you better for the quality of your videos bastos add "& fmt = 18" or as soon after the video link,

for example: (Video - Flagra of Calcinhas)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZXTOQL3isM (regular)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZXTOQL3isM&fmt=18 (good)

-------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------

Download the videos of YOUTUBE without Program
What program I use to download the videos of YOUTUBE?

The answer is simple: No!

Explain the procedure:

Among the site www.youtube.com and search for video from which you want to download! Having found the video you want, click to
open as if you were attended it. After having done so, go to the address bar: There is a link like this:

http://br.youtube.com/watch?v=D-Kfcq5KM9o

Go to the address bar and delete the word "watch?", delete also the sign of equality "=" in place of an equal sign
place "/", this would:

http://br.youtube.com/v/D-Kfcq5KM9o

Press enter, the video will be a full screen, after appearing in the video full screen, note that it will be different, eg

http://br.youtube.com/swf/l.swf?vide...CSqVwd103kqfYV

Delete "swf / l.swf" and put "get_video", ex:

http://br.youtube.com/get_video?vide...CSqVwd103kqfYV

Press enter and ready, opened the window wondering where you want to save the file.

OBS.: ENDS AFTER THE DOWNLOAD NOT OPEN-O, RENOME-O, PLACE. "FORMAT AND THAT CALLS,

EX: "Video.Avi"

Also Visit: listentoyoutube.com to converte youtube videos to MP3 format, just copy and paste the url...biggrin

man tutus mi can see seh yuh hungry fi di vip

zeen, bless

This is good info man!!!

Rudebwoy Entertainment
●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
ph zeen

good to know. Bless

bigup
after i save it i changed to .avi but it nah work

-- Edited by jrbrown at 11:49, 2008-07-29

SELECTA FROM OUTTA TEL AVIV ISRAEL

http://www.mixcloud.com/djjrbrown/

BLESS

thanks

koooll

zeen dadda

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

I....dont....Know
too complex fi mi yahh

993qyv.jpg

*Sham-Rock Production*
OK

i will try

irie rudeboy ......... bless

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
very nice titus

NICK D QUICK
way cool

yah maan di "betta quality" settings really work! bless op fi dat! it maaad =)