Topic: SEXTRA LESSONS

SEXTRA LESSONS

Dear Pastor,

I am a 28-year-old female teacher in a prominent high school who has been having a relationship with my 18-year- old student for the past two years.

He is the only person that I am sleeping with and now I found out I am pregnant with his child. I told him and he is willing to take up the responsibility as this is his final year in upper six.

Loves me

He says he loves me and is willing to get married and settle down, but how do I tell people around me that he is the father of my child.

Pastor, I am awaiting your kind advice.

Scared Teacher, St James, Jamaica

lol i wish i could get with some of my techers

dam wutliss ooman .. a dagger this yute from him a 16.. a how some ooman careless so man

LOL.........STICKY

oh my god is this teacher serious ?

miss stop spread rumors pon mi, mi tel u seh mi a tek care a nuh pickney.

lol a sum teacha like dem deh mi want

madd madd

24otwcj.jpg

wha happen she can't get man close to her age, a rob she a rob the cradle.

Disappointments in life are just little steps that take you up to greater things.
only if only if all female teachers were like this skool would be perfect

lol @ Najah

Di daggerin catch up to har...

HOWDIE

I cud do with a female gym instructor, so we can get 2 some sex-ercising. R there n e in the zone???

SHORDY LOVIN D GEMINI, BUT SAME TIME SHE WANT ... D, DJ

wah yute

pickney fi born

rororo @ najah

what a woman star... the boy life mash up, suppose him dida plan fi go a university... now him haffi go wuk or tek him lunch money sort out things

AL
wish my teacher would free up

Attachments