100.0%
No
0.0%

Changed...by: Kwame

This is a poem that I wrote to all those who once knew me and to all those who think that they know me

You read me like a book,
You figured from the start,
To you I was a crook,
Who stole girls' hearts.

A crook I was indeed,
But I played even more,
I looked for girls in need,
And became the one they adored.

To me life was a game,
That I played very well,
Without any conscience or shame,
Girls went under my spell.

Then that dreadful day came,
That I knew would come,
Things would not be the same,
For I was nineteen plus one.

I felt old and depressed,
And so I changed my ways,
Hoping never to regress,
Going back to my old ways.

Then came along this girl,
Who showed me love,
No other girl in the world,
Loves me like she does.

I became a new man,
No longer the boy you knew,
For love I now understand,
Is something real and true.

females wud love dis

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**

This is tight..

Bredren - "I became a new man, ", no my brudda, this is when you BECAME a MAN... and left the BOY behind.

Be Blessed
~Q

Love and Respect
~Q
sound more like me though i m twenty n few
life like this i can neva lose
call me a spade
i know who i am
and i chose to be a player
than be played