Topic: 4 Ways To Crush Sexual Anxiety... MEN THIS IS A MUST READ..

4 Ways To Crush Sexual Anxiety... MEN THIS IS A MUST READ..

NOTE:  
Anxiety about sex and your ability to satisfy a
woman is incredibly common... but MOST men never
deal with it.  Be one of the few who is completely
comfortable and confident about your performance:
Read More...

I've got 4 great pieces advice that are really
going to make a big difference the next time you
feel any kind of anxiety about your sexuality or
even about your sexual ability when you're with
a woman.

The more I sit down and get really honest with
guys, the more common I see this whole picture
really is.

Most guys TALK so much about sex... In fact,
most guys BRAG so much about sex... They are always talking about when they got it, who they
got it with, what she looked like...

And you really get the sense, if you hang out
with the boys, that everyone seems to be pretty
cool about the whole thing...

Sometimes it can make you feel like, "what's
going on here?  Am I the only one who feels kind
of weird or unsure about this stuff?"

I promise, you're not.

These same guys-- even guys that are really
good looking and seem really confident... even
guys that date a lot of beautiful women... even
guys who have been with the same girl for years--
when you sit down and talk honestly, they'll admit
to all kinds of insecurities.

Nobody wants to be "judged" when they talk about
sex-- so most of the time, we just kind of joke
around and act cool.

But EVERY guy is at least SOMETIMES nervous
when it comes to sex.

Yes, even me.

And you and I both know that being "nervous"
around your woman is NEVER a good thing.

So many things seem to go wrong once you get
into that head space...

From "performance problems" to coming too fast,
to just plain weirding her out.  I can remember
plenty of second dates that never happened because
she could tell that I wasn't totally comfortable
and confident when it came time to fool around.

Women have very powerful intuition when it
comes to sensing this kind of thing-- much more
powerful than men-- and it strongly shapes their
opinion of a man...

Particularly when it comes to sex.

The truth is, men who actually are completely
confident, comfortable, and at ease with their
sexuality are so rare, that when a really beautiful
woman DOES encounter a guy like that, she is
usually just blow away.  It's incredibly sexually
attractive and it makes her much more sexually
receptive.

And (this part is important, so listen up) yes,
YOU CAN LEARN TO BECOME that kind of guy just like
I did.

Here's another important reason for you to
keep reading what I'm about to tell you...

Being nervous about sex feeds on itself-- if
you are nervous with a girl on a date tonight, you
are much more likely to be nervous on the next
date you go on.  

If something happens that makes you feel
insecure in your relationship... even if you've
been married for years... it can make you
nervous when it comes time for sex... and that
can make you even more nervous next time.

It can actually lead a long-term, solid
relationship into a downward spiral.

That's why you've got to break the cycle.

Different guys have different points in the
process where they get uncomfortable, and I'm
going to give you some tips that should be helpful
to all of them.

For example, for some guys it's before the
first kiss... it's that moment when they feel
things slowing down and they can feel that she
is definitely ready for the kiss...

The time for that kiss is RIGHT NOW...

But somehow, something gets all blocked up in
their head and they start getting really nervous,
even though they know she is hoping that he is
going to make his move.

Wait too long, and she starts to feel it.  

She SENSES that you are nervous about your
sexuality...

And then... like the flip of a switch...

She doesn't want you to kiss her anymore.

The moment has passed, and if you go for it now,
you're going to get the cheek.

For other guys that point may be when you start
getting naked...

For many guys their nervousness is triggered if
she suddenly becomes sexually aggressive and she
really lets him know she wants it...

Then suddenly he realizes, "whoa!  This girl
is expecting me to perform... what if I don't live
up to her expectations?"

And one of the most common times for the
nervousness to strike is that moment when things
go from sexy to sex...

Which is to say-- when you have to stop for a
moment to put on the condom.

And I know that every guy in the world has
experienced at least once, problems maintaining
their erection to get that condom on when the
pressure was on.

Believe it or not... it really is possible to
never feel that kind of nervousness again.

So let's roll up our sleeves and talk about
some specific things you can do to fix this
situation once and for all.

>>1.  Be Authentic

Take a breath, calm down, and stop TRYING so
hard.

The first step in becoming more confident about
your sexuality is to accept it in yourself.  

Stop trying to pretend.

Stop trying to be someone else or something
you are not.

And look... I know that what I am talking about
takes guts.  It takes real balls to drop the act
and be yourself...

Because once you are really being yourself
you've got to face up the fact that if you get
rejected, it's not just some act that got
rejected... it's you.

But guess what...

When you are authentic like that you won't
ever be rejected.  Because women deeply admire
the kind of confidence it takes to truly be
yourself.

Here's the thing that is so counter-intuitive
about this solution... just THINKING about being
completely open and authentic makes most guys
feel nervous.

Now if it makes you feel nervous, how can it
make you LESS nervous?

Sounds like it would be just the opposite...

Well, because while it does take some courage
to be authentic, and it can be kind of scary--
once you break through to the other side, you will
feel FANTASTIC.

It's like bungee jumping.  The hardest part is
the jumping off.  Once you've gotten up the nerve
to do that, it's a rush, and after that part is over,
you get the fun part of having done it.  

You feel great because you beat your fear.

If you feel nervous around a woman, and you
don't try to pretend that you're not nervous-- if
you stop pretending that you're James Bond, and
you just act like the authentic you...

The nervousness will go away.  You'll feel
great because you faced your fear, and she is
still right there with you-- accepting you with
all of your faults-- the real, normal, you.

Because for a woman, a man who's not afraid to
be authentic is as rare as a flawless diamond.

>>2.  Stop Thinking About YOU So Much

Sure you're nervous... because you keep
thinking about all the things you might be
doing right or doing wrong.

Instead pay attention to HER.

And no, it is not thinking about HER when
you think something like, "I wonder what SHE is
thinking about me..."

Stop worrying about the size of your penis,
and stop worrying if it will get hard enough...

Stop wondering if she thinks you're cool or
sexy.

Stop thinking about what you should do next.

Stop all of those thoughts.  Just push them
out of your head.

Now, obviously, it's very hard to just shove
thoughts out of your head... the more you try not
to think about X, the more you're gonna think
about X.

Unless...

Unless you replace those thoughts with something
else to occupy you brain...

Something MORE INTERESTING.

What's more interesting than your insecurities?

How about HER BODY.

It sounds obvious-- and many guys will tell
me, "but of course I am paying attention to her."

But they are not really.  

Absorb yourself in the sight of her body, the
feeling of her skin, the sound of her breath or
soft moans, the smell of her hair.  

I mean really get lost in her.  

Not only will it keep you from thinking about
your insecurities, but also, she will really get
into it too.

Just as a woman can sense if you are nervous,
also she can sense when you are really absorbed
in enjoying her body-- and she will LOVE it.

>>3.  Live In The Moment

This one is very much related to number 2
above.  I could have really called this 3 1/2
ways of getting rid of your nervousness, but
that didn't sound as good.

Besides, this idea, even though it's related,
is so powerful that it deserves its own number.

Like thinking too much about YOU... thinking
itself can become a problem that creates anxiety.

Many men have a problem shutting off the
chatter in their brain.  They are not just
anxious thinking about themselves, but they are
anxious thinking about the last date that went
wrong, or about what they should tomorrow morning
if they sleep with this girl tonight, or if they
don't, etc.

All of these thoughts become distracting.
They are the reflection of a nervous mind.

One way to take care of this is with #2 above--
focus on HER.

Another way to look at this, a more advanced
way, is to focus on being "in the moment."

In Eastern philosophy they talk about this a
lot, and they usually refer to it as "becoming
PRESENT."

It means that you limit your awareness and
thoughts to the exact, present moment that you
are experiencing.

Don't think about the past-- not the failures
or the victories...

Don't think about the future-- forget ALL of
those "what ifs"

And just focus on the RIGHT NOW.  

This is a very powerful way to experience life.
You can't do it all the time-- obviously there are
times that call for planning (thinking about the
future) or learning (reflecting on the past)...

But some moments in life really call for being
totally and completely PRESENT.  

Making love to a woman is one of those moments.

Becoming fully present, really focusing
yourself to live in the moment, is one of the most
powerful ways to destroy your anxiety...

And also one of the most powerful ways to live
your life.  

>>4.  Be Sexually Assertive

This one is a bit more complex than I'm going
to be able to do justice to in a short Newsletter
like this, but I want to introduce you to the idea
because it can be very, very effective.

Basically the problem I'm going to solve for
you here is one that many guys find extremely
troubling-- and one that makes a lot of guys
very nervous.

The problem is: "how sexually assertive should
I be."

Does she want me to be a gentleman, or does
she want me to be bold and "go for it?"

Not knowing the answer to this question can
put you into a world of anxiety because first of
all, you don't want to screw things up...

But also, having to think about this does all
of the things that 1, 2, and 3 above are telling
you NOT to do.

You're not being authentic... because you are
trying to figure out how you SHOULD be, instead of
just being yourself.

You're not focusing on her... you're trying
to figure out how YOU should act to best be
attractive to her.

You're not being in the moment... you're
working out how the moment might be in your
future if you do one thing or another.

Here's the solution:

Be assertive.

Don't sit there wondering about it.  Just do
it.

Look, I'll be straight with you.  This might go
wrong for you once in a while... but it will be
rare.

The vast majority of women prefer a man who is
sexually assertive...

Provided OF COURSE, that he is NOT PUSHY.

You've got to hear her and respect her if she
says "no."

BUT...

This is very important...  Tattoo this onto your
hand if necessary...

Just because she says "no" does NOT mean that
she's not glad you tried!

Are you hearing me here?

I'm NOT saying that "no" means "yes."  What
I'm saying is that "no" doesn't mean she
doesn't like it, or that she doesn't like you.

Women like it when a man is sexually assertive,
even if they don't want to go all the way tonight,
or they are not in the mood.  Even if they don't
want to do what he is being assertive about... they
still like that he's man enough to tell her or go
for EXACTLY what he wants, when he wants it.

If it goes wrong, and she doesn't just say, "no"
but is actually offended...

Like I said, this is rare, but usually it is a
case where being assertive went against rule #1...

Which is to say, being assertive in a non-
authentic way.

It is still more important to be authentic.

The real magic happens when being assertive
IS AUTHENTIC for you.

And that happens only when you have true
sexual confidence.

When you really know what you are doing, and
you really know what you want, and you are really
certain of how much she is going to like it...

That is when all that nervous energy finally
just disappears.  That is when you can have
perfect sexual chemistry with a girl without
any anxiety.

That kind of confidence and assertiveness
is the sort of thing that fills women not just
with sexual desire... but maybe more importantly...

With RESPECT for you.

And the really amazing truth is that most guys
don't know is how EASY it is to learn how to make
this confidence an authentic part of your self.
riderudebackasriderudebackas

this is some interestin facts

men take heed lollollol

wah di ra** diss me proppa natz jus a diss the man them pan zone so
them fi send dis go garbage bin

Kareem AkA DJ FRESH wrote:

wah di ra** diss me proppa natz jus a diss the man them pan zone so
them fi send dis go garbage bin

mi not dissin nobody.. just a likklt advice fi the man dem..... how to control quick ejaculation lollol

lollollol ..... mi nuh sayin nuthin **exits**

dat 3 much fi read....i will read it NEXT NEVER

alright alright but haffi agree wid lyndo is anna day readin this

If you could sum this up in 6 short sentences or less that would be nice...

JESUS CHRIST!!! wen mi ago done read diss n all now mi cyah get down to di advices yet mi done read yah man *exit*

Natz hu i appreciate the concern but really all this :|
plz Summarize! then Summarize some more smile.gif
check we after

ra**S DIS LOOONG

natz dat long iyah lol u kanneckk tho

that long no rhatid.. n e wayz.. the same method naw go work fi everybody still.. is up to a man fi know what fi do fi handle him business...