Mixcraft is a great multi-track audio recorder that enables you to record your band, create a p*o*dcast, create mash-ups or remix a song. Mixcraft functions as two programs in one! Use it as a multi-track recorder or as a music loop remix program.
Yazar : admin
As a multi-track audio recording program, Mixcraft allows you to record and play multiple tracks at one time. Add effect processing such as reverb, delay, flanger or any 3rd party VST or DirectX effects. Mix down your recording to CD or MP3 directly in Mixcraft. No need to dust off your old four track recorder! As remix software, it supports Apple Loops, Acid Loops and our own custom loop format. Mixcrafts Song Kits allow you to create your own song in dozens of styles to sing along or rap to. Creating your own loop or extracting a loop from a well known song is a few clicks away. With Mixcraft, you can always be on the beat! Even with all this power, Acoustica engineers have kept the design easy-to-use and clean.
Mixcraft Features Clear, colorful, and intelligently designed interface to streamline your work. Custom loop library includes hundreds of royalty-free sounds and loops in dozens of musical styles. Works with Acid and Apple Garage Band Loops. Add unlimited tracks and effects (including VST and DirectX effects). Record multiple tracks simultaneously. Visually time stretch sounds with FlexAudio. Includes 16 ultra-high quality effects. Mix down to MP3, WAV, and other audio file types. Burn CDs of your mix with just one click.
ACID Pro 6 software is a professional music workstation for composing, recording, mixing, and arranging audio and MIDI tracks
In the world of digital music creation, ACID Pro software has always stood out from the crowd. Its automatic loop time-stretching and tempo-matching technology is second-to-none, and its straightforward pick, paint, and play functionality has helped make ACID Pro software the favorite loop-based music creation tool for millions of users worldwide.
Now reformulated to add multitrack recording and full MIDI sequencing to its superior looping functionality, ACID Pro 6 software delivers a new formula for ground-breaking music creation: loops + multitrack + MIDI. Together, these key components will add up to a full-featured professional music workstation unlike any other you'll ever see.
Innovative Loop-Based Music Creation
ACID Pro software has been the leader in loop-based music creation for nearly ten years. Version 6 has all of the core ACID Pro features?????automatic pitch and tempo matching, real-time loop previewing, unlimited tracks, and our signature pick, paint, and play interface?????and new enhancements such as support for multiple media events per track, and automatic crossfades. ACID Pro 6 software also includes over 1,000 Sony Sound Series loops so you can start creating music right out of the box Download:
Numark have released their first piece of DJ software, Cue will give the DJ everything they need and so much more. With the ability to play almost every file format and video, even DVD's and Karaoke CDs as well as scratching. Cue will work on its own using the output of your PC and keyboard and mouse to control and also lets you use external MIDI controllers and soundcards (or USB mixers). There are even presets for the Behringer BCD2000 and Hercules DJ controllers!
to b honest al a dese have pretty poor sound engines ......................if unno really wanna high class teef mix then ableton (tink the name ) is way to go..............dontb fooled by ease ovalame quality