The population of Jamaica is 2.5 million. > 1 million are retired. > That leaves 1.5 million to do the work. > There are .5 million in school. > Which leaves 1 million to do the work. > Of this there are .3 million employed by the current government to do nothing. > Leaving .7 million to do the work. > 50 thousand are in the armed forces preoccupied with trying to get tax payers money and doing nothing. > Which leaves 650,000 thousand to do the work. > Take from that total the 300,000 thousand people who do not work. > And that leaves 350,000 to do the work. > At any given time there are 200,000 people in hospitals. > Leaving 150,000 to do the work. > Now, there are 149,998 people in prisons. > That leaves just two people to do the work. > You and me. > And there you are, > sitting on your ass, > at your computer, reading jokes. > Nice. Real nice!!
If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the wayhow u live it, God neva sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake