Topic: Woman run over by car after hitting owl with own car

Woman run over by car after hitting owl with own car

KEYSVILLE, Fla. (AP) - Hillsborough County officials say a woman was hit and killed by a car after getting out of her own car to check on an owl she had accidentally hit.

The sheriff's office says 68-year-old Jean Pearce was driving Sunday night in Keysville near Tampa when she hit an owl in the middle of the road. After pulling over to check on the bird, she was hit by another vehicle. Pearce died at the scene.

No charges have been filed yet against the driver, who has not been identified. The accident is still being investigated.

Meanwhile, animal control officers are checking on the condition of the owl.

*Sham-Rock Production*

blo*o*dclaat starrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
mi no feel say nothing can go so

lclclc

"Meanwhile, animal control officers are checking on the condition of the owl. "

are u kidding me??

sad though

r.i.p

dat tuff

"Meanwhile, animal control officers are checking on the condition of the owl."

Mi sorry fi laugh but....rorororororororororororororororororororororororororororo

oh shit

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
sad

24otwcj.jpg

mz silent river
sound like some duppy show thing.

AL
soun far fetched

dutty F#@ka i guess that shows wat goes around MUST COME BACK AROUND and it a guh come harder lol di bird a live a happy life now while di woman in a her grave if yuh si God tell him i said hi

"Meanwhile, animal control officers are checking on the condition of the owl. "
lollollollollollol

"Meanwhile, animal control officers are checking on the condition of the owl"
lollollollol bum,boclattt are you serious dem ppl yah different star... dem flex like the owl life worth more than the woman life it sad still sadlollollol

Dats sad.... R.I.P

Di owl has it comin lol

LOL MAD