Topic: | Kartel denies intimate relationship with D'Angel

| Kartel denies intimate relationship with D'Angel

Kartela.jpgDeejay Vybz Kartel a.k.a Addi the Teacha has denied that he and DAngel are involved in an intimate relationship, and stressed that they're more than friends, they "are family'.

What you see is what you get. DAngel and I have known each other for many years, is not just a friend ting, it is family. Crazy people have been talking since they saw us at a dance in Barbican on Sunday and later on at the Quad, but what you see is what you get, is a family ting, we are both artistes, we collaborate on projects and that is it, he told one876entertainment.com

Vybz Kartel and DAngel scored a number one c****ination hit, Babyfather, several months ago in the height of the controversy when Kartel left the Alliance and was involved in a war of words with Bounty Killer and his protégé, Mavado. He also attended the wedding festivities of Beenie and DAngel when he was still a full-fledged member of the Alliance.  He and D'Angel also collaborated on a single that appeared to poke fun at Beenie Man late last year but that song fizzled soon after its release.

even though this is shit, its good for the music an media business.

the story unfolds.. watch yah now man..

Maddest Mixtape Out Bomb Shot Exclusivez http://www.mediafire.com/?xbc4a4dgqt3hasb
kartel a mi artist but him a oil it

all weh a gwann i wonder if fallen angel knw r baby father

kiss teeth