Topic: Do you think girls have lost there morals ?

Do you think girls have lost there morals ? [13 vote(s)]

Yes
53.8%
No
15.4%
Maybe
30.8%

Do you think girls have lost there morals ?

I ask because now a days i know of girls who want man for money, car (honda), shopping, old men who can pay their way thru school, i dont even think a house dat important to a girl now a days. There are no more wife material girls out there, wat do u think ?

There are no more wife material girls out there, wat do u think ? DWLLLLLLLLLLLL

As with thE male sex yes. Just like how yall want girl 4 n*ookie.. yagga

we females jus do wha di mans do to we... we grew wise and nuh like to be pushed around and treated like a door mat no more lol

lol angry generation of females but i think dem girls now a days drive away di good man dem cause a di vanity women pree over a simple good man example a woman now a days rather a man dat ugly, in his 40's, hav money and a tek care a her dan a simple man it ruff so guess all of us jus bad den

hmmm...

Twitter: Waq_bhg
Instagram: Waq_bhg
reverbnation.com/waq246
For dubplates/Radio drops use info above

I dont think its fair to say all girls have lost their morals.... I cannot speak for everyone, but I know i certainly dont practice that behaviour. What i do think though is that some men have that mentality of women (pre-judging) before actually giving the lady a chance. If they and the girl have been good for some time (without the girl requesting money etc) the one time she may make mention of such things it seems like judgement day and all the generalisations come into play.

So i think men need to re-consider their viewpoint on "all" women and give them a chance before pre-judging them. Just like women need to give "all" men a chance and stop calling them dogs

not all women wan di fat, fugly, old mans wid money car and a nice house lol

U r the exception to the rule @ CP

You cannot say that there are no wifey material ladies out there. You're just probably lazy and haven't searched hard enough.I AM WIFEY MATERIAL AND I'M SURE THE ZONE LADIES ARE AS WELL. Most girls these days have lost their moral values I'd admit to that but what can we really do? Yes you complain about them going with men for food, clothing and money but do you honestly know why..no you just assume. There are a lot of girls out there who don't have any money, they're hungry and they have no clothes all becuase their parents don't have it so what choice do they really have when men are offering them these things just for the simple fact of opening their legs? Don't blame these girls blame the men that are offering as well. We as a community can come together and help these females but nah we are too caught up in our own selfish affairs.

HOWEVER.... TO THOSE LADIES OUT THERE THAT USE THEIR BODIES FOR PROSTITUTION WHEN THEY CAN DO BETTER....SHAME ON YOU!

-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 17:29, 2008-06-24

hmmm

nuff a dem deh bout

lol good points but true u hot and sexy no mek u nice, lovely and wife material but i agree mi na look hard enough cause mi a playa strait up mi soon settle down still lol but is wat i see MOST (not all) girls (at lease 1/4 if so little) now a days a move like a vanity a do it jus my opinion still

by di way i didnt expect women to agree with this topic lol

not all, but most a dem nuh have none

nuh man nutiin nuh change it always like dis bredreen
woman waan money (security)
man waan pum pum (PUM PUM)...simple!!!

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

i wont say all but most girls ave lost their morals true vanity