Topic: kanye says that soulja boy is as good as a rapper as nas-LOL-HIM LOSE IT

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

kanye says that soulja boy is as good as a rapper as nas-LOL-HIM LOSE IT

kanye said this in a recent interview

"Soulja boy is fresh as hell and is actually the true meaning of what hip hop is sposed to be. He came from the hood, made his own beats, made up a new saying, new sound and a new dance with one song.

He had all of America rapping this summer. If that aint Hip Hop then what is? A bunch of wannabe keep it real rappers that aint even relevant, recycling samples trying to act like its 96 again and all they do is hate on new sh*t? N*ggas always talk about the golden age but for a 13 year old kid, this is the golden age!!!

That song was so dope cause everything he said had a hidden meaning thats Nas level shit he just put it over some steel drums which is also some Nas shit if you had the 2nd album cassette with the bonus track Silent Murder on it."

thats nice of kanye to say that

SOULJA BOY IS 13?

okkkk...he 13???? damn

soulja boy is 17-18

we still on this soulja boy!, not gonna lie the last 4 events i did people requested that song, but come on its for kids lol

www.djfella.ca

TWITTER:@DA_REAL_DJFELLA

For Bookings and Info:
Email Djfellabookings@hotmail.com
PIN:27ECABDD

llol

????? tht a real f**kry how him fi compare soulja boy to NAS...him mussy did drunk cus there is no comparison

not sure if you wanna compare him to nas

I DONT GIV A SHIT

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
LMAO!!! People actual listen to what Kanye says??? dat man a str8 ediaat himself lollol

mi undastand him point

madness

kmt. maybe di man si summ'n weh unuh nuh si.

Kangay wah gunshot!

mi understand wa him sey fi real

"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"
kanye fra**s

madd
soulja boy is a creative yute

and fi some old p*u**yyhole like ice t weh suppose to mentor yute like soulja boy..him turn to soulja boy and tell him fi eat a dick.

a disrespect dat

big up soulja

get yuh money

more di p*u**yy dem hate pon we di more money we get

str888

WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY
1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by