Topic: JAMAICA BEAT BAHAMAS 6-0 IN SECOND LEG OF WORLD CUP QUALIFIER[KRAZILY INSANE]

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

JAMAICA BEAT BAHAMAS 6-0 IN SECOND LEG OF WORLD CUP QUALIFIER[KRAZILY INSANE]

Well it was another one-sided match. Jamaica schooled Bahamas six goals to nil but again could have dropped 15-0 easily. Jamaica showed some level of disorganization with defenders seen at the forward position. I see Ian "PEPE" Goodison in the opponents half handling the ball more than Deon Burton who should have been the forward.

Yea we won, but we should have used this opportunity to develop our game strategy. People all think that we are doing good but we havent played a "real" team as yet. Jamaica's defenders are yet to be tested.

The match was held at the newly built Trelawney multipurpose stadium which was suited for cricket as the set up did not cater for football any at all. The best thing about the stadium is the colourful display of the Jamaican flag on the arranged seating. Otherwise everything else was not conducive to the passionate sport of football.

Jamaicans once again showed their violent side as scores of gunshots were heard and stones were seen flying in the air from a distance. I am not sure what was happening as I was a good distance away in the VIP stands. A few minutes later a crowd was seen rushing towards the upper VIP stands, they had apparently broken down the fencing. The police tried to reinforce the unruly mob but there were too powerful and within minutes they were seen filling the lower VIP area.

Jamaicans a tell yuh. Anywhere freeness deh, dem will find it.

Goal Scorers are as follows:

Deon Burton
Luton Shelton   1
Luton Shelton   2
Tyrone Marshall
Luton Shelton   3
Deon Burton

Final Score (Aggregate) Jamaica 13 - Bahamas 0

KRAZILY INSANE!

6 again madd

yeah match did sick

highly anticipated...lol

LuckyCharm
dat nuh fair ppl is BAHAMAZ mi all VEX dem sudda get morelol

BAHAMAZ NUH GOOD NONE TYALLL!!!!

2vcynt3.jpg

After the first goal score is 7 gunshot me hear squeeze off..and the heat n no seats at bleachers..ahhh bwoy plus burton get bout 50 goal in the second half n nuh score dem...soorry me neva deh a party stand but was a good match or as smaddy say good school boy football

lmao....@ gud skl boy futball

maaddddd

MHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD