Topic: Need Help Wid XP???? JUSSS POST

Need Help Wid XP???? JUSSS POST

if unu hav nuh software related problem wid XP jus post and mi can help wid most hardware 2

Nado Rankx -------    G         S         P
---------------------------------------------
OOOOOOOO so a dat a gwan
Watch yuh self

kk

MZ STINGERKILLER
yuh sure yuh kno weh yuh a talk bout

lol Sting u a question the man knowledge base lol

lol wa bout vista to? mi kinda av mi linkz already still....ydads Wyz

can i activate my copy of widows to genuine?  if so how do i do it?
i recently tried to update it and they say it's  not genuine and i should active in one week.

money tree wrote:

can i activate my copy of widows to genuine?  if so how do i do it?
i recently tried to update it and they say it's  not genuine and i should active in one week.

Either you crack it or you disable it via your registry.

any suggestions on how i could do that...i can do some stuuf but that i wuld like to learn how to do. i was wondering if you av any time to instruct me....the assistance will be much appreciated.
BLESS

time fi unu upgrade

two newer os are developed and unu still a use dat

money tree wrote:

any suggestions on how i could do that...i can do some stuuf but that i wuld like to learn how to do. i was wondering if you av any time to instruct me....the assistance will be much appreciated.
BLESS

1. Lauch RegEdit. ( run>> regedit
  2. Browse to the following location:
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\
    Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Winlogon\Notify
  3. Delete the folder WgaLogon and all its contents
  4. Reboot Windows XP.

-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Saturday 7th of November 2009 06:00:44 PM

thanks for the post ......
but....i didnt see the folder marked wgaLogon (everything else was there though)

one more thing....wat is likely to happen when it reach day one? will i lose my information.............

WINDOWS 7 is the thing now....more stable and things.... And anyone i hear can help out with Mac OS " Snow Leopard"