Topic: does anybody know this old reggae song?

does anybody know this old reggae song?

i remember hearing it in the early-to-mid 90's....in the song,
the guy says "i'm leaving, on a jet plane, don't know when i'll be back again"

it is NOT beenie man 'memories'.

from what i remember, it was a dancehall or reggae-hiphop track, and the singer was male.
early-to-mid 90's.
the line i stated above might be the chorus to the song....

any help would be much appreciated....
(oh and if anyone has the song, could you please post it also?  thanks in advance)

sry, no clue... hopefully others will be able to help

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
hmmm

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

*Mzj Producer*
no

mi kno one artist who sings dat tune but im sure its not a reggae artist... his name John Denver

ya....its not the old tune by john denver.....the one im lookin for is a dancehall track (or reggae-hiphop track)

oh...and it's not Yellowman's version either.....

hmi head empty

thnks duppy, but that isnt it either. 
the part is sung by a male reggae singer.....not by a male reggae deejay.
but thanks for your help......that was the best guess so far!

mi know it but no ave it dupes

ask wyzco him can tell u

Clarksman to di world!
nope

tony curtis and that guy he used to sing with

u can meet me by rail way,,(miss goody goody)

jiggsey king and toney curtis..supposed to be mizz goody goody if its not its on the same rhythm

Mi woolda seh Yellow Man? but den yuh seh siger suh ummm IDK. Post a clip if you ave it.

EEEEENTERPRIIISEEEEE