Topic: BEENIE MAN TURNS FRM A ENTERTAINER TO A VENDOR...READ MORE ON IT!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
***MZJA Clash Promoter***

BEENIE MAN TURNS FRM A ENTERTAINER TO A VENDOR...READ MORE ON IT!

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1579 The Doctor Beenie Man did not get the title of Jamaica's best dancehall entertainer just by luck. Yesterday 876radio.com was at the national stadium to witness the 7-0 trashing of the Bahamian team by our countrymen and in the eyes of many patrons nothing else could have topped that moment or so we thought.

During the match to the astonishment of everyone who came out on the cycling track was none other than the King of the Dancehall himself.

At this point many were anticipating a performance but instead the Grammy winning entertainer was armed with a large bag filled with Banana Chips and a broken arm going around the cycling track issuing out the goodies to random spectators throughout the large gathering.

This comical gesture was greeted with much laughter and fanfare from the patrons and once again showed why the artiste is such a beloved individual on the island, as one patrons said, "when it comes to Beenie Man you never know what to expect".

-- Edited by Dj.Delvito at 19:46, 2008-06-16

2vcynt3.jpg

rororororo

fi real

lollollol

2vce1yh.jpg

"Di Teacha"
lol he just been the "Beenie" Man

i kno wat to expect a fish a seek attention a shoulda me him throw chips giv i woulda take it and trow back over di fence and jus buy 1 same time lol to me dat a diss a joke ting di fish da pon wat him a come giv mi chips 4 like mi 1 him hungry belly fan dem lol

beenie? lmao

Him a look attention..........like a lil bitch!

thats why mi rate him

KMT

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
Shockwave Ent
aahhh boi dats di life of a ediat

a di best a im. a long time im a sell from kid ralph days

Jamsquad

beenie a funny man

Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!

1193zoi.jpg

***MZJA Clash Promoter***
roBOI EVA A NEVA D DOCTOR EEH ZONE

2vcynt3.jpg

ALLIANCE ME SAY

MUSIC IS A MISSION NOT A COMPETITION
"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"

madd
Ok then...LOLz

rororororororororororororororororororororo
Mi woulda glad fi di likkle banana chips if mi did deh deh...i love banana chips =)

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by