Topic: Beenie Suffers Broken Arm

*Sham-Rock Production*

Beenie Suffers Broken Arm

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1577 Last night 876radio.com caught up with the Doctor Beenie Man at the Jamrock Reggae Fest held at Hammerstein Ballroom, New York and noticed that he was sporting a cast on one of his arm.

When asked by one of our reporters how he acquired the fractured arm he said.

"Chuckle ...God know oonu really deh everyweh Blessed; well two (2) days ago mi a play some ball wid me brethren dem, one a deh give me a bad tackle and mi lose mi balance and bruk mi hand while trying to break mi fall. Mi score two (2) goals and it happen when mi a go fi score the third one a dehso di defender kick mi down."

When 876radio.com asked him about the alleged report that he was playing around with a female friend as reported by one of those NOT SO CREDIBLE entertainment website, he laughed and dismissed it as total rubbish, "How mi fi bruk mi hand a play wid ooman..laugh"

Beenie who closed the show, received some of the biggest forwards of the night before eventually leaving to a standing ovation and patrons begging him not to go. For highlights of the show please visit our Gallery.

This has been another TRUE FIRST and REALLY ACCURATE report brought to you by the good folks at 876radio.com (see photo below). Now the rest of you go and do some REAL WORK and STOP try run..in pon 876radio.com

f**kA YUH A SHUDDA YUH FOOT DEM BRUCK