3cat most men I know cheat. I don't. But that is reality. I would go as high as 90% or more in my experience. So I don't know what to tell you my sisters. These days cheating is not just the man betray you or might have a yute on the side. Cheating can kill now, AIDS stop scare ppl. It dread out there now. Another thing I can't fathom is how a lot of women take up married men. They hoping that he going leave his wife one day. But if he cheat on his wife he going cheat on the new girl. You right men have become dogs.
I wish more men would share ur views,however, this is not only directed to men, females as well god knows we are just as bad.
alot of think along those lines and we nuh get credit for it..jus goes to show how fcuked up things are. and these days its like an expectation for men to cheat
Yeah it's expected for men to cheat cuz y'all started it. It's like we are so accustom to hearing or having men cheat that it has become a norm....we automatically expect it!
now lissen.....yes...we men cheat....its no secret..but women are bigger cheaters than we are.they just rarely get caught..thats the difference...and on a side note..since women call us dogs all the time, is it safe 2 call yal "bitches", cuz tecnically, its the female version of the word..just a curiosity question...cuz if any gal call me a dog, i guh call her 'BITCH" and i guh put nuff emphasis on the entire word
Buddah well I can't give you wrong if he wanna girl her a bitch for calling you a dog. All your really saying is that since she call you a dog she's one as well
up2 that is exactly how i feel. It is like you are less of a man if you dont cheat, like something wrong with you. Fcukem I am man enough to take care of my kids.
Romeo I really do wish more guys would think like you but I guess with age comes wisdom.