Topic: Agent admits Adebayor switch talk

Agent admits Adebayor switch talk

According to his agent, Arsenal striker Emmanuel Adebayor is the topic of discussions between AC Milan and the London club.
The Togo international's agent Stephane Courbis has refuted his client's claims that he is not interested in a move away from the Gunners.

Courbis said: "The player is fine at Arsenal, but when Milan come in for you it's difficult to tell them no.

"I know that Milan have contacted Arsenal and now everything depends on what Arsenal want to do.

"I'm not an Arsenal director and so I can't say if the club have changed their mind about the player and (if so) why.

"I know that Milan is one of the biggest clubs in the world and, when they want to take you, you have to really consider it. It's difficult to say no to Milan."

Milan vice-president Adriano Galliani confirmed their interest, saying: "With Adebayor, Pato and Kaka, who in the world would do better?

"It's true that Milan have quite an old squad, but this is why they signed Flamini and that's also why they want to sign Adebayor, who is 24 years old, whereas Drogba is 30.

"This is what Milan wants."

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

hmm weh d whole a d man dem a go???

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**

a me balla dat

sound godddddddd

MZ STINGERKILLER
a that a gwan