Topic: MANCHESTER UNITED signs Italy’s star teenager who is tipped to be the next Francesco Totti

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

MANCHESTER UNITED signs Italy’s star teenager who is tipped to be the next Francesco Totti

The Red Devils signed Davide Petrucci, 16, from Roma, who were powerless to stop the striker leaving.

Petrucci tipped as the next Francesco Totti has seen his wages leap from £16,000 a year to the maximum of £95,000 a year allowed.

But it is the chance for his father to work in the gardens of Manchester that have helped to swing the deal.

Petrucci said: Going to play for the strongest club in the world is a great opportunity for me. It was hard to say no, even though I am a Roma fan.

But United have offered my father Stefano a job as a gardener.

Roma will receive just £200,000 in compensation for Petrucci, who hit 14 goals in 19 youth games last season,

An editorial in the newspaper Il Romanista said: It is a nightmare. In three or four years Petrucci will be worth 100 times more.

Petrucci added: Now Ill be at the same club as Cristiano Ronaldo. *lo**y hell, what a player!

KRAZILY INSANE!

*Sham-Rock Production*
KOOL

manu

***MZJA Clash Promoter***
MANU TO D WURL!!!!!

2vcynt3.jpg

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
dem a try a ting....bwoy fergie tink him smart

KRAZILY INSANE!

"MZ SNIPPER"
man u buss di likkle yutes dem

kk

Clarksman to di world!

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
mad suh why italy nuh use him

maddd man u#1weed