Topic: Do u tink milk blow job tape gonna affect her carreer ? lol

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Do u tink milk blow job tape gonna affect her carreer ? lol

i think yes caz everytime she on tv ppl a member di tape... betta she guh farrin fi a 10 years mek ppl figet lol

no

ASian Production

i think so...

Yes because people dutty lc dem nah go mek har live it down...even doh nuff a dem a do worse outta road...

no, so wat if shi suck cock ? a whole heap a people a do it only difference ? dem a hide

i doubt it ago affect her cause the tape nuh **ltar but if a she... hmm
That Act of fellating gonna give her a better chance to live long without Cancer!

shut up wyzco lol...bout live longer without cancer...

"Di Teacha"
lol Shottess dont say that u know better babe! I Support fight Cancer in female, i even bought that pink ribbon put on my shirt! innocent.gif

Wyzco wrote:

i doubt it ago affect her cause the tape nuh **ltar but if a she... hmm
That Act of fellating gonna give her a better chance to live long without Cancer!

well sed, well sed

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

no

ll3949o49tp.gif

kmt

she clean the tali good so no it nuh have nuh prob

but it caa work fimi

Shockwave Ent
hmmmmm

yea cause ever time mi watch her mi think how she could be sucking my dick rite now which now watching di tape i think is so possible lol

idk

it shouldnt but a jamaica dis so....

i dont think it will cause its not like she was doing it at CVM TV with another staff. So i dont see anything where it would affect her contract and they better not try to dismiss her unlawfully...

but then again... as owad said, its jamaica and those media station have a thing about "image" so we'll see...

mayb

mz silent river
NO, MI DID THINK SHE A DO IT LONG TIME AND IT NO CHANGE NOTHING FOR ME, SHE STILL A DO HAR TING, A NUFF A DEM DO IT, A JUST TIME B4 DEM TING GET SHOW UP.

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by