Topic: After reading this I JUST HAD TO POST IT...(true story)

After reading this I JUST HAD TO POST IT...(true story)

A White woman, about 50 years old, was seated next to a black man.
Obviously disturbed by this, she called the air Hostess. 'Madam, what is the matter,' the hostess asked. 'You obviously do not see it then?' she responded. 'You placed me next to a black man.' I do not agree to sit next to someone from such a repugnant group. Give me an alternative seat. 'Be calm please,' the hostess replied. 'Almost all the places on this Flight are taken.

I will go & see if another place is available.' The Hostess went away and t hen came back a few minutes later. 'Madam, Just as I thought, there are no other available seats in the economy class. I spoke to the captain and he informed me that there is a seat in the business class.

All the same, we still have one place in the first class.' Before the woman
could say anything, the hostess continued: 'It is not Usual for our company to permit someone from the economy class to sit in the first class. However, given the circumstances, the captain feels that it would be scandalous to make someone sit next to someone so disgusting.' She turned to the black guy, and said, 'Therefore, Sir, if you would like to, please collect your hand luggage, a seat awaits you in first class.' At that moment, the other passengers who were shocked by what they had Just witnessed stood up and applauded.  clapclapclap

yeah! clapclapclap yay! clapclapclap nice job air hostess and u nico T tune

mi read dis already but a gd ting di air hostess do.

hmmm

ASian Production

hmm... i read it already, but is it really true

eeeeeee

a dat a gwaan still? di white ooman sick!

f**k she, ignorant ass

-- Edited by dappa75 at 22:12, 2008-06-10

damn white gyal fi seckle fi har lickle pumpum and hold a decent f**k off! Double G done talk!

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

GangstaGentleman wrote:

damn white gyal fi seckle fi har lickle pumpum and hold a decent f**k off! Double G done talk!

hahahahahahaha

Nice Ending.....

HAHA.jpg

MZ STINGERKILLER
hmmmmmm

I would spit in dat bitch face............yea a dat mi seh!

yeah man,soun good,mi like that

Klanz Man wrote:

I would spit in dat bitch face............yea a dat mi seh!

lollollol

Sexy Spanglish Gal
i seen dis before... clapclapclap

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!