Topic: Why do I have to give women anything?

[0 vote(s)]

Why do I have to give women anything?

All women are either straight out whore or whorish. The fact that men are expected to give money and kind underscores the prostutite in women. So when a man swears he doesnt pay for sex, remember payment is never always as visible as paying for sex in a redlight district in Holland. If you offer favors or any other kind and get sex in return, that is payment.
Men are blinded by intrigue and seducation reminding me of the words of Robim Williams...."when God made men he mad them with a penis and a brain but gave enough *lo** to operate one at a time. So when one is working, the other cannot function".
Men ask youself these two questions every time when you are in relationship and is bound on giving a woman anything including your money:
What the hell am I doing the for?
What am I getting in return?You will bound to find these questions making you momentarily impotent, because your brain will be at work.
Any takers???

so u mean that all women have hoe like tendensies hmm

bwoy like you ah check the wrong kind dem.......unnu caan pick dem up pon de road side and den surprise after....

"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"
mhmmm

madd

TRUE INNA SOME SORT A WAY...

mi ovastand him point

me give girl things cuz if me a f**k har mi must take care of her

yes yung berry u get it

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

yung_berry wrote:

me give girl things cuz if me a f**k har mi must take care of her

well saidclap

dat no work wid mi, mi no date worthless woman. we both affi give each other stuff. an mi just cant have a certain level a respect fi dem girl dey wa eva want something.

geeewizzz man like you mi nuh wah meet up pon.....

you talk like if you and a gyal deh you wouldnt buy har a gift fi har birthday..... cause to you your terminology is your paying for sex.....

likkle boy grow up... when you grow up you will know why men give women anthing in general.......

GANGSTA NATZ YOPU PICTURE CONFIRMS MY STATEMENT --- YOU ARE JUST A PLAIN DOWN RIGHT NASTY WHORE .....YOU NEED TO GET A JOB AND A LIFE.
FACT IS YOU ARE THE KIND I REPEL AND YOU KNOW IN YOUR HEART THAT THE ONLY USE FOR YOU IS TO BE DUMPED IN THE NEXT OUTGOING HOSPITAL BUCKET.

your madda a nuh WHORE blo*o*dclatt big p*u**yy b*m*ohole likkle boy....... who the f**k you a call whore you a likkle pickney...you need go get a job you and know whats it like to pay some f**king bills...

likkle cheap p*u**yy hole. you but afta all your a boy not a man suh i dont expect you to know betta......

mi a hard working woman..... likkle boy guh hol a seat............or guh truck thro your madda mada mada mada mada mada man.......,.,.,
gunngunnbrickobadmangunshot

lmao....

YOU..... BIG BATTY BOY GUNSHOT FI YOU YOU. YOU A DIS OOMAN IN GENERAL YOU NEED FI GET A LIFE AND GUH SUCK PON A BIG NASTY BUDDY OR GUHTEK ONE INNA YUH NASTY ASS .. LIKKLE TERMITE...
IU9IU9IU9IU9IU9IU9IU9IU9
MAN LIKE YOU MAKE ME SICKashamedashamedashamedashamedashamedashamed

tdwntdwnpitytdwn

jawdrop.gif