Topic: The Worlds First Pregnant man

The Worlds First Pregnant man

In a tender and intimate moment, Thomas shares a cuddle with wife Nancybefore telling the News of the World of his secret hopes for the future.
With four weeks to go, he sensationally reveals the couple are ready to have MORE BABIES after the birth of their daughter.who changed sex ten years ago but kept his ovaries and w**** so he could have childrentold us: "I feel on top of the world. He is 36 weeks now and almost due but I feel fantastic. Every day Nancy and I think about how we just cannot wait to hold our daughter for the first time, to finally get to touch her and see her face. he said "We have her nursery ready and her diapers are lined up in her bedroom. Everything is ready to go.
"We have even picked a name which we both lovealthough we're waiting until she is born before we tell anyone. All the people who really know us and love us, our friends and family, have been incredibly supportive.

"So much so we might even have more children. We will just see what the experience is like with our daughter's arrival first and then give it some thought."
BUBBLING WITH JOY: Thomas with pregnancy pigmentation lines showing

Thomas, 34, posed naked for our fascinating new pictures which show just how extraordinary this pregnancy is as he even SHAVES while resting his elbow on his baby bump.

-- Edited by titus at 00:34, 2008-06-11

-- Edited by titus at 13:22, 2008-06-11

what is d world coming to?! pity

posterfadzli.gif
"MZ Gangsta Gyallis"
pitysickpity

madd
pity

WHAT THE MUMMA BUM**C*OTH A GWAN HIM FI DEAD A THAT MI SEH AND MI MEAN IT

this guy has both male and female reproductive organs!

nastyyyyyyyyyyyyy tired fi see dis in all the news papers and stuff
it dont look right at all

It should decide if it wants to be a man or if it wants to be a woman. If it really thinks it shoulda been a man what is it doing having babies!?

damn str8!

WTF!

this is old but thats not a man

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
ra**

*Mzj Producer*
rubbish bin

WDF??

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

WAh di b*m*o p*u**yy ra** claat

omg

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

my classification of this .................f**kERY

Attachments
Elizabeth wrote:

It should decide if it wants to be a man or if it wants to be a woman. If it really thinks it shoulda been a man what is it doing having babies!?

rorororo @ "it"

world soon end

MUSIC IS A MISSION NOT A COMPETITION