Topic: Queen Latifah & Female Lover Jeannette Jenkin Getting Married

Queen Latifah & Female Lover Jeannette Jenkin Getting Married

queenlatifaandjenkins1.jpg

The alleged lesbian lovers have never officially confirmed they're a couple, but now they've been rumored to have been planning to wed in an intimate ceremony for family and close friends to attend.
Marriage definitely is on the card for Queen Latifah. The alleged lesbian is said to have been planning to wed her rumored fiancee, personal trainer Jeanette Jenkins, soon now that California recognizes gay marriage.

MediaTakeOut cited the National Enquirer as reporting the actress-singer has been planning to marry her female lover Jeanette in an intimate ceremony with close family and friends. Wedding date and venue have yet been set at this point.

Being informed by a family insider, the National Enquirer claimed, "Queen is very busy with her career, so she wants to wait to set a date until she has time for a honeymoon." The family insider went on adding, "The two are being very secretive about the upcoming ceremony and have only told immediate family members. Queen is concerned about her career. She knows people's attitude toward gay relationships and marriages are changing, but there is still some resistance, so she wants to keep a low profile."

Never comes out of the closet with her sex orientation, Latifah was rumored to be dating Jeanette. They were claimed to have engaged though they never officially confirmed their alleged romance.

Early December last year, the same-sex lovers were hit with marriage reports. Latifah was quick to put the brake on the reports, telling the press "There ain't gonna be no wedding. When you're famous these days, it's just part of the deal - unfortunately. People will make up all sorts of things that are not true."

wow i always heard she was gay i didnt know fi it was fo real.... wow she a gwan up.. more power to she and har gyal
har girl nuh ugly duh

**MZJA GIRLS INTERVIEWER**
p*u**yy claat the werl ago end enu..lattifah girlfren look good ee..a wah buddy did do her wen she yung mek she turn to woman

look how cute she iz pityfire pon homo-sexuality

a maddd thing this

ll3949o49tp.gif

lcboy dem have issues.. furthermore if i was gay mi nah guh look fi deh wid queen latifahlclclc

haha
she ave money still

MZJA Gangsta Girl
what the f**k is wrong with these ppl?

Gangsta Natz wrote:

lcboy dem have issues.. furthermore if i was gay mi nah guh look fi deh wid queen latifahlclclc

rorororororo natzy u nuh easy @ all

JamaicanShem wrote:

haha
she ave money still

i know she does but no sah not at all

lyndo bwoy wrote:

Gangsta Natz wrote:

rorororororo natzy u nuh easy @ all

mi wouldnt either mayb fi di money nuttin else