Topic: Question for everybody on Mediazone!!!!!!!

*Mzj Producer*

Question for everybody on Mediazone!!!!!!!

Why is it that it is considered illegal to do any sort of real research on the holocaust?...did anyone ever think of that?................why is it that israel isnt considered a terrorist country with all of the killing and land taking they have done?.....................ever think about that?.......and why is it that what ever occured to black people who suffered with slavery was and is something that can be specified as an issue that people should "just let go of it" ever think about that?

never kno dat

well my opionion in why isreal is not considered a terrorist treat is because they fight within there country over their own territory.... they have there own prob and own issues. thats why i think there not considered a terrorist treat

mi knw y klanz

MZ STINGERKILLER
never think about it still........................never came to mind

oOo.. i never thought of those thingies... *researching*

i never thought of that..

neva thought bout it

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

fi real ting. food 4 thought

mz silent river
IS THERE A NEED FOR US TO CARE?

ok it is illegal to do research on holocaust as u say because people r denyin that it ever did happen

Shockwave Ent
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

FI REAL THUG MI NEVER PREE DAT LEVEL...

(¯`._WiLD InDIaN_.´¯)
bbahhhhhh.....

HAHA.jpg

Cause there is not enough money in the world to pay pack the black people, what they deserve.

Nobody nuh care.....

dem question yah have me thinking

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
HMMM

There is adocumentary about Simon Perez and the start of Israel as a nation.
How they see it and how the war started..very interesting documentary..
a lot of things I didn't know because as long as I can remeber there is fighting going on in Israel.

neva thought bout it

interesting point.. if jews get money fe di holocaust, y blak ppl nah get money coz of slavery?

i think dem done sum researches on the holocaust. y u think it's forbidden?