Topic: RAPTURE.. WHATS TO COME................... very interesting..

RAPTURE.. WHATS TO COME................... very interesting..

ALL THE TALK ABOUT END OF DAY AND THE WORLD IS ABOUT TO END.....
TAKE A LOOK AT WHATS TO COME AND POST YOUR VIEWSblankstareblankstareblankstareblankstareblankstareblankstareblankstare

-- Edited by Gangsta Natz at 23:02, 2008-06-06

-- Edited by Gangsta Natz at 23:03, 2008-06-06

this is interesting

NATZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u a kill mi wid it

I aLwAyS tElL tHe TrUtH eVeN wHeN i'M lYiNg

wow ur into this stuff tonight

i'm not killin you tweeta just sharing my information......

ahright mi really haffi go read revelations, cause mi nah too get the understanding

*Mzj Producer*
Gangsta Natz wrote:

this is interesting

Baby you ever heard about bilderberg???????????

INTERESTING

CD FI LIFEEEEEEEEEEE

MZ STINGERKILLER
fromsee dat cruff pon di video mi no waah watch it

YES I HAVE HEARD OF BILDERBERG WHY YOU ASK@ KLANZ

*Mzj Producer*
Gangsta Natz wrote:

YES I HAVE HEARD OF BILDERBERG WHY YOU ASK@ KLANZ

Everything you see happening it becuase a dem............EXCEPT NATURAL DISASTER!........DEM CONTROL DI WORLD!

SUH MI GET FI UNDERSTAND...... @ KLANZ.......
VERY SECRET ORGANIZTION

*Mzj Producer*
Gangsta Natz wrote:

SUH MI GET FI UNDERSTAND...... @ KLANZ.......
VERY SECRET ORGANIZTION

Yes they are............they are the ones who control the world bank and all dat........George Bush affi tek orders from dem thats how big they are.......they trin to reduce the world population to less than a billion.........WHY U THINK WE HAVE FOOD SHORTAGE RIGHT NOW???????????

i know i get it........@ klanz

oOo oOo Bilderberg u say.... *researching*

***MZJA's GANJA GAD***
hmm...juss gotta live life 2 da fullest i seh yah...gonna be stinkin rich an hapysmile.gif

qtp93533.gif

~DI WEED REVEALS U TO UR TRU SELF!!!~

CAH STAP SMOKE IT... ***HIGH ALWAYZZZzzz***

yyep CP go on youtube and you'll see it or google dem...

very interesting indeed natz..

Yea ive heard about the Bilderberg too...didnt know how true it was though...

intresting very interseting

ll3949o49tp.gif