Topic: Tied up

Tied up

Dear Pastor,

I met a girl a few months ago and she is now my girlfriend. I am 25 and she is 23. She is of the Islamic faith. She says she wants me to be converted to that faith if we decide to get married.

I have already stated that I do not wish to convert as I am a strong believer in Christ as our Saviour and not as a prophet as they believe. I really have strong feelings for this young woman.

Right now, it's firm that I don't want to join her faith, but I may want to tie the knot sometime in the future. I know we can have an inter-faith marriage and I have no problem with that.

I think her parents may have something to do with wanting me to convert.

Pastor, what should I do?

P.B.

Dear P.B.,

The relationship will not work if the lady insists that you become a Muslim. So, it is up to you.

Pastor

hmmm

madd ting

ok then...look wat him a write to di pastor...him jus wah him ting in a di paper thats why enuh...YA DIGGGGG!!!!!!!!

breadren u faith come first

di whole pastor shit a f**kery, an if it real di pastor and di writer dem a f**kery.

oooooooo

ASian Production

relilgion is an improtant factor in relationships. I don't see that relationship lasting if he doesn't convert.

mek she gwan

mek she convert eveybody inna di f**kery bout him convert y di ra** she no convert

kool

Clarksman to di world!
MZJA Princess